How come we think it’s always the guy in a relationship who is @ fault??? y ? y can’t v just acknowledge for a moment that a girl can also be wrong?? are we as women so superior that v can’t do anything wrong?
Why it’s always himself or his family who have to look at their attitudes first, are guys not human, Don’t they think or feel any thing, do they just want ruin their lives.
OMG I m so pissed off rite now, I shud go n vent sumwhere else
Re: I simply dun get it na
wow, a girl saying this.... If guys on this forum knew who u were, there will be a line of rishta's at ur home bfr evening.
finally a woman with a brain cell ![]()
You know, theres always 2 sides to every story...and gals for whatever reason seem to be better at the "blame game" than the guys. Guys tend to just shut up and move on but the gals tend to need to talk it out and feel worry-free about things. Just a general observation here . I mean I went thru a divorce years ago and my take on the ex is pretty bad - he was a mean guy. But I'm quite sure that he had problems with me too. Not that I care what they were but every failed relationship definitely has 2 sides, you just dont hear the guys side of things nearly as often as you hear the gal's side.
No Seema. What you don't understand is that people in the other thread stated that there is another side to the story and that should be told too before sending your friend's wife off to the psycho ward.
Not everything is about men v. women. This is about abuse.
I'm sorry, but turning this isn't a simple men bashing thing is one of the reasons why so many people who are being abused keep their mouths shut. Nobody will believe them. Or someone will come along and say she's just bashing men or she's just whining. Just for the record, majority of abusers have split personalities .... they are kind to the whole world but how they treat their spouse in private is another story altogether.
LOL wow.
No need to get SO offended jani..
I still stand by what I said, there are two sides to a story.And I really don't care if your friends with him or not, trust me that's not what I meant, but he REALLY shouldn't be telling you everything in such detail.
Also, the things said about the wife were in a degrading manner, (like he needs to show her what her place is), which indirectly shows how he must talk about her.
Maybe there is something wrong with her, I don't know...like I said, we don't know what her side is.
Anyway, I don't know him OR her, just hope they resolve this matter soon for the sake of that child caught in between.
hain? who said guys are always at fault? both genders are human beings anybody of the two can be wrong! besides guys are blamed MOST of the time because maybe theyve set more bad examples than girls but then again its not zaroori i mean my guy is a sweetheart and i act snob most of the time! it depends you know so just relax and i pray you feel better about whatever went wrong:)
How come we think it's always the guy in a relationship who is @ fault??? y ? y can't v just acknowledge for a moment that a girl can also be wrong?? are we as women so superior that v can't do anything wrong? Why it's always himself or his family who have to look at their attitudes first, are guys not human, Don't they think or feel any thing, do they just want ruin their lives. OMG I m so pissed off rite now, I shud go n vent sumwhere else
Is this coming from a woman or an alien? Lol i cant believe this thread! its simply to unrealistic that woman would admit to her faults? Nahhh i am dreaming!
SS, you need to calm down. You asked for advise and were given just that.
We advised you on what you had posted, and what you posted was clearly one fishy story. Innocent guy vs pyschotic girl, and your friend is the story teller.
Have you talked to the wife yet?
yup..
matter in upper chamber going shoot… finally
I will say just like Mehnaz did...there are two sides to every story.
When a divorce happens between a couple MOST of the time the GIRL gets the blame. Because she couldnt stick it out and keep her home together. Larki bohot tez hai, Larki ke nakhre bohot hein, larki ko bachey nahin horahey hein, larki ke maa baap aise vaise hein, blah blah blah.
At this point, we should be intelligent enough to be able to look at both sides and judge for ourselves. Instead of assuming what you are being told is true...make the effort of verifying details and finding out the whole truth. If you were in that situation, you would want people to give you the benefit of doubt before automatically placing the blame on your shoulders.
i think SS we read a similar story on GS like ur friends sumetime back. dunno if its same story or not but when u quote someone's sentences like "knock some sense in her or no need to send her back" bells ring. when we married girls talk our replies r based on some experiences gained either first hand or from close friends/relatives.
when a girl has to b shown bad there r only few techniques n lables" budzuban hai, fazool kharch hai, meray ma baap ko izzat nahi daiti, etc n often shes also shown as a bad mother.
i understand a lady can b bad wife but how many times she's actually a bad mother too? in ur friend's case does this girl hav atleast one good quality?? shes a physco, disrespectful to husband n inlaws, proud n egoistic, tries to b the man of the house, wants faisala n her way everytime, wants everything her friends hav no matter how expensive , throws fits infront of friends n relatives doctors n phsychiatricts, not able to finish even a single course n sit in an exam, calls bad names to his son in public gatherings, hav no close friends and to top all was heavy weight n perhaps not very attractive. so wats left here?? ur friend all goody good n she a pure devil?? sorry atleast i can't buy this.
and wat is it exactly u wanna hear from us....??
How come we think it's always the guy in a relationship who is @ fault??? y ? y can't v just acknowledge for a moment that a girl can also be wrong?? are we as women so superior that v can't do anything wrong? Why it's always himself or his family who have to look at their attitudes first, are guys not human, Don't they think or feel any thing, do they just want ruin their lives. OMG I m so pissed off rite now, I shud go n vent sumwhere else
actualyi havealwaYs heard the girl as 'being the bad ine'..its always the girl who is bashed after a relation bigarjata heh..countlerss times iv heard..she said this..she didthat..voh aisi heh waise..ziddahn..khatranak..thez..kabhi neh badlegi..woh larhti heh..this is all garbage they throw around about the girl to show ppl ..look wE the guys side r innocent ones..its ver easy for girl to get maligned..a girl cant even have an argument with her huband in privacy causer he like the typical pakistani guy goes and tels his mother and sister every single detail making them the enemies of his wife so tomorrow even if he does patxch up with his wife..the maa-behn r already plotting the demise of this rishta..with great behrehmi..
.. this is the perfect exCuSe..oh shes paggal..ioh ok that explains it..then she deserves to suffer right?..
..allah rehm kare from infamous pkstni 'larke wale'..aur hamari larkiohns ko sabr aur BarDaasHt de..uffff..