I shaved and now I'm in trouble, sort off.

Re: I shaved and now I'm in trouble, sort off.

Don't get worried ;)... You will be fine...

The first one was a religious one. The second one wasn't, the third didn't start out as a religious beard but it turned into one. Right now I'm taking a break from religion. I don't like lectures I disagree with(strongly).

Just draw it back on

A beard is sunnah. Not fard. Tell him he can't force you to do anything that is not fard.

My mom said something similar. "Beta get a fake one, we used a fake for the play at our school.

I shaved and now I'm in trouble, sort off.

U could say someone shaved it off whilst u was asleep as a prank?! Just an idea lol

Re: I shaved and now I’m in trouble, sort off.

Yeah that’s going to work :smack:

keeping a beard clean and maintained is also important, just tell them while you were trying to trim it to keep it neat, you had an accident and damaged your beard badly, and sadly had to just shave it to start again.

If you are afraid that your teacher may not buy this and it could have a very adverse impact on your grade then yes, avoid him

if your friends will have an issue with you, then get rid of them, you should be more important to them than whether you had to shave the beard, by accident, or even intentionally.

think about it

Just tell him you burnt it. Then invite him to come smoke some weed with you

Yeah! I'm not getting rid of him. Not like he's going to kill me or anything. I guess he's truly concerned cause deep down he believes I'm going to HELL.
I don't smoke weed or any kind of drugs for that matter.

iif u kept it as a sunnah and u messed it up by mistake then i guess it wont be too hard for ur teacher or friends to understand.
If i would be you, i wont runaway from the situation, i wud probably go straight to him and accept my mistake, yes probably i will get lect (as you mentioned) but trust me getting lect's from parents/teacher ain't a bad thing at all, there's alwz some sort of lesson to be learnt from them. Its just you have to have a positive attitude and positive frame of mind.

^^ agreed with what sarmad wrote
Taubah ker kay doobara rakh lo.

It would also be unislamic for your teacher to have change your grades based on your appearance.

Never leave a friend who is concerned about you eeman.

I totally agree with you.

it aint an issue for the starter - it is you who is making it an issue !

Acha ji. Kiya karon farigh hon kuch to karna hay.

^^ no wonder - an empty mind is the devil's workshop :)

Baja farmaya aap ne. Faraghat me hi darhi bhi ura di.

Urranay ko chorro, dubara rakhnay ki fikar karo piyaray :)

Jab tak naukri nhi hay to shayad rakh lon.

yar sooch samajh ker kaam kiya kero