I sense a disturbance in the force..

It could be in Fashion & Beauty or even Health, but it’s not going anywhere now :mad:!

But do we have legal affairs?

not, but TLK can tell you all about illegal affairs :smokin:

Re: I sense a disturbance in the force..

Nai ji, I rather hear them from you. They always have a zing coming from your mouth :chai:

you mean one can have legal affairs also ..

why is that no one ever told me

maslak/madhab/firqay ki tension main naheen batay ho ga.

so you want me to switch back and forth while traveling, just like you do

Hum baYanbaaN mein hain or Ghar mein bahar ahii hai :hinna:

instead of switching back and forth without travelling like you do?

that statement can be taken in so many contexts all of which are so behooda

I don’t understand anything you guys are saying :silly:

Maybe I’ll lock this thread :snooty:

please dont lock it, it just has 151 posts lol

I was kidding! Just wanted to make emoty threats :hmmm: like a typical mommy!

lolzz mommy se yaad aya
do u think when ur girls grow up they are also gona join GS, seems like it is a household thing now lol???

They are on with me right now! My 6 year old has her own nick, and if you ever see gdoau6oqe;i qad9870q type of words, it's my 2 year old posting!

wow lol
thats cute masha Allah, and 6 year one is the older one?

Yes, she is the older one. She'll be 6 next month!

Masha Allah Masha Allah Masha Allah
ur so lucky .

i guess there is gona be day when ur daughter is gona pm u to ask for food or anything lol.
kidding

I’ll be an old aunty giving unnecessary advice in Life1 forum then :hmmm:

hahahaha
waisey did u communicate with ur hubby through GS??
i mean instead of just going to him and telling something u just pmed him lol?

Yeah, in fact he's sitting on the other computer in the adjacent room but often times we just send each PMs instead of yelling accross the room --- aji suntay ho!