i saw a greek god....

:SWOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONS:!!!

:love:

omg! he was like six foot something…hair a bit longer than ear length, straightened (like john abraham!)…a muscular build with big shoulders but not bulky…very lean!
light skinned but with desi tones…and a cute smile!!!
SIGHS! he was a model at a fashion show. i was sitting in the audience and he was standing for a long time next to me in jeans and a pale blue striped shirt and we kept looking at each other and he even smiled once!!! :blush: and then he disappeared! a few minutes later he was on the ramp!!! in a maroon sherwani and golden shawl and white shalwar. he walked with so much confidence. and then he disappeared again :frowning: a while later i heard the woman next to me say how nicely the sherwani fitted her SON!!! yikes i was sitting next to his mom!!!it was getting late so we had to leave and i didnt catch a glimpse or anything!!!

sighs

Re: i saw a greek god....

Did you leave a piece of paper with his mum with the name and phone number of your mum? :p

:( no....

thats not classy.....:p

lol shweetz!!! You should have tucked a dollar bill with your phone number in his ahem jeans!!!

Re: i saw a greek god…

:rotfl: why a dollar bill??

i feel like an idiot…my cousin kept on telling me to stay back and wait for him to come back but i was flustered…chicken:(

excuse me? WHATS the classy way of him CONTACTING u? enlighten me zara?

me leaving my number is not classy.....

i still think maddy's idea is the best, start looking for her mum.

she'll probably be there at the expo in new jersey :(....
how would u guys feel if a GURL left her number with your mom??

welcome back shweety i missed you ...you had nice time i see ;)....

I’d think “How refreshing”, she’s confident enough to be bold but at the same time amalgamating that boldness with a traditional-themed approach to the situation. :stuck_out_tongue:

We would think she was clingy, needy, aggressive, psycho and freak.

Never chase the guy shweets. Let him come to you.

Cardinal.rule.of.dating.

:hug:
lolz…i had no idea honestly! i never knew there would be guys there!:blush: and my cousin kept on telling me that the guy looked at me twice so i looked and he smiled and i smiled too hehe:blush:

this whole week was crazy…friday i woke up early to catch the black friday sale, then me and sara516 spent the day watching a movie, shoppin, eating lolz…saturday again went shopping and spent the rest of the day with friends…and sunday was the bridal fashion show…

i knew it :frowning:

dope post your pics already yaar!
maddy u too! the one in the yellow sari.

looks to me u dont have much choice than keep getting those ooh-aah-he’s-so-cute jitters :smiley:

:mad2: :smash:

:frowning:

ok now…

back to fantasy land…:blush:

ok ok.. c’mon now. . . its not really hard.. just write down your # and put “the staring one in front row” and give it to him somehow :slight_smile:

plus, class/no-class, bottom line is, is the guy important or the class..if class, then… well… marti raho oooh-aah karkay… :rolleyes:

:frowning:
the staring one??? i dunno if thats a good idea…but it all still depends on whether i get to see him again …

till then u better listen to all my ohh, ah karkay!:mad:

:smack: yar i dont wanna listen to this… i keep seeing girls weeping and crying cuz they cant go ahead and they keep worrying about “Class”…

outta thread

yahaN baat kis ki ho rahee hai ?? :smokin: