I Remember ..

Re: I Remember ..

hey I remeber one more thing, Haider bhai one day seriously passed his salam to “bhabhi” and love to “kids”… :rotfl:

i think dutch paki still comes sometimes..

we had Bizz too .. lol till the end we couldnt figure out if he was a different person than Gizzy :smack:

detail may bataou abb :o

the first time I interacted with khumar when she said, she gets high on water :rotfl: i was like dayum she must a fun smart girl :smiley:

hey he still comes, mostly in AUto and RKS... :D

A very good morning to everyone

:smack: ofcourse he was! bizz was more…serious.

oh my i don’t even remember that :blush:

ohh the fun i used to have with faizy :phati:

it doesn’t count :naraz:

dun remember exactly, I think it was on MSN or thru PMs. we had this conversation, and in the end he goes"bhabhi ko salam aor bachon ko pyar".. :rotfl: I was laughing my head off. :rotfl:

Come to think of it, UF helped me build that mean uncle image on GS. :smiley:

faizy :hinna:
man I mish buggin phati and cressi :smiley:

Xeno: lol james bhaand was the funniest man when he was himself back in the days .. lol

i had to be on my toes cuz of those dumbos. now it's like ho hum :o

^ tell me about it!!

now all ppl can do is use smileys and LOL in each and every post =/

wo bhi biwi ko pyara hu giya.. :flowers:

hey you ReMeMbEr ThAt gUy wHo uSeD tO tYpE lIkE tHiS? BeWaQoOf. :mudhosh:

jaan lewaa :rotfl:

he was a masoom flirt! such a nice kiddo!

oh and I also remember whousedtotypelikethisaswell :hehe:

Specialy when moved to Canada, in those days.. :rotfl: DVD rental SIDE A & SIDE B story… :rotfl:

:rotfl: he is just one funny guy :smiley:

i remember how he came up with the idea of mocking other serious forums :rotfl: like general general and life 1 forum :rotfl: hahahahah!

those threads are klaseek!

^ and thats when I first noticed u posting :sheen:

^ khummi.. can ve bring those threads up? :@: OR :ahaa: open a sticky thread CAFE CLASSICS, and post links there (of course LOCK those threads) :smiley:

haww hai :blush: i think that’s when i really did get into posting too. before i was here and there.

kami bringing threads up :no:

sticky we can do :hmmm: haha find the links…i’m too lazy to do that :blush:

Yes great idea!! Cafe Classics!! we should all share our cafe classics :D

I know, bringing those threads up is a big NO.. :smiley: Lois will help me find those threads.. YOU lock them.. so no one else can bring them up :smiley: and we post the links in a separate thread.

:fatee: it will also give a pointer to new users.. :halo: