I Remember ..

..when I first interacted the Guppy Uncle Falker, for the longest time I thought he is an old uncle for sure.

..when I first interacted with former director of GS, Ehsan, I was afraid fo him. I used to avoid him and avoid replying or talking to him in threads/posts.

.. when I first interacted with Khumar and I thought she is some sort of funny aunty. But later turned out she is one heck of a smart young girl.

.. when I first saw Gizzy’s picture on GS, I told myself to avoid him. Because from his pic it seemed he gets ticked off easily and it will not be a good idea to tick an Admin off.

are there any GS memories with you that are locked up away wayyyyyy in the back of your mind, which only comes out with the trigger of few words here and there??

Re: I Remember ..

nothing :(

wonder why :cb:

I remember, I thought Khumar was some teenaged BOY.

PCG, some aunty in late 30 or mid 40’s. and had some rough time with men. :smack:

Hiccup, some lass in late twenties pretending to be a smart kid. (turned out, she was a kid)

I remember that I thought for 4/5 hrs of chatting with Daagh that he is Uncle falker :rotfl: I was still not convinced after 4/5 hrs of chatting :omg:

coz i didnt ignore any1 ..i just remem 1 thing once som1 added me over msn from Gs … her id was somthing lik XYZ**** … n se was tryin to over smart nt actin naturally n she never admitted tht se is frm Gs … :frowning:

hehehe I remember that. :rotfl:

D@rknight : - no names :nono:

ok lemme start:hmmm:

i always tought that EMM was a nutty boy ..who has nothing to do except to flood:)

kami bahi was a uncle ,duniya sai awazaar aur gs kai dost:cb:

phatima was an spoiled larki ,but found her a nice sweet gal.

james bhand was uncle stalker:hmmm: but i was wrong:hehe:

shikra was a rude person ,but found him such a nice and caring friend of mine:hugz: i miss him:p

and yeah tought TLK was X2 ..but i was wrong:omg: maybe:hmmm:

:frowning:

ur statement is quite controversial ..rude n caring :frowning:

wo tu ab bhi hon.. :barbie:

pssst NOW you are wrong… :stuck_out_tongue:

hey you remember, there was this Image 2 thread you opened. and every1 was after you saying it wasn’t you. :hehe:

yea I know, you and daaghi were soo much alike!! I kept on insisting that he is you! lol later after seeing pics I felt bad for torturing him :smiley:

ahh man i used to flood left n right! but it was fun.

James bhaand is uncle stalker :smack:

yes b/c it wasnt her :smilestar:

we use GS ID's for a reason, dun we? :)
now share what else YOU remember? :ASA:

I remember Lota family :smiley:

Captain Loti
Choti Loti
Najaiz Lota: who would post after every guppan askin if she is his mommy :rotfl: it took me long time to figure out who it was :omg: And im gonna kill him for that, dork! :mad:

which one:hmmm: saab threads mai saab yahi kaitai hain its not me :bummer:

i remember joota family:hehe:

yeah, our wrting style is almost same…
hey you remember that bolnai wali machine RAbiaa.. :hayaa: Got to admit, didn’t see any1 else posting full page length useless bukbuk in matter of seconds after her!

I know.. :emmy:

oh man Joota :smack:

those girls are something else :mad:
uff taiz bachyaan :frusty:

konsi rabiaa :hmmm: was she before my time and during ur time? :@: