...I regret it...

My sister attended a breakfast of champions- breakfast at her school in honor of geeks. Geeks from all the schools in the town were there who had a GPA of 4.0 and above. But anyway, she kept asking me to come with her and ammi abbu but I couldn’t go because I had to go to work. She called me at work after that and told me Luci Bustamante was there and she took a picture with her. I wish I had gone. Luci is our local news reporter and she’s very pretty. I will listen to my sister in the future, maybe some day I will have a second chance to meet my love, Luci :slight_smile:

p.s. my boss is also after her, I hope we don’t have a conflict between us because of Luci.

Re: …I regret it…

A geek party..without my presence? :eek: whats the world comming to :frowning:

ps: :omg: shikra jee…what are we going to do with u :cb:

Re: ...I regret it...

haha what a sucker.

i never get invited to geek parties :(

I Hope Dj bhabi yeh thread dekh lain :p

Oye bewaqoofo, yeh geek party nahi thee, it was a formal breakfast thing for students who maintain their GPA >= 4.0 for 2 semesters. :frusty:

Luci, I missed her :teary1:

oye wei. :smack:

I have only had a 4.0 GPA once :blush:

I was really close last semester though :blush:

Can we flood in this thread? :meeno:

I’ve had 4.0 GPA (I think :konfused: ) but I never maintained it :cb:

Yes, feel free to talk here :chai:

I have to finish reading a story, then start & finish another story, then asnwer 2 questions but I don’t feel like doing anything :bummer: I don’t want to drive back home now cuz the traffic will be really bad as it’s almost 5 and I don’t feel like studying here at the library. hmmmmm :hmmm:

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :wave:

pata kiaa, I ended up writing one paragraph last night :cb:

you can post the story hereeee :o

Good :hoonh:

How can I post the story here? It’s too long :sleep2:

The real thing
The bride comes to the yellow sky

I can’t even find summaries online :grumpy:

is that the name of the story? :o

post the questions here, i’ll answer em :stuck_out_tongue:

I haven’t even read the story yet, questions kaisay pata hongey :smack: Yeah, those are the stories. I think I should go sit in my car and read the story there :love:

you cant get the questions until you finish reading the story? :confused:

I mean I can but I am just saying I haven’t looked at them yet. I am too lazy to take the book out :sleep2:

I think I’ll go sit in janu’s lap :blush:

Car’s seat, I meant :halo:

yes you must specify from now on :cb:

wesey i’ve gots to go , i have genetics lecture and then work :bummer:

seee ya laterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
say hi to Deeeeejoooooooooo
byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
:mudhosh:

p.s. read the stories and then let me know what they’re about :blush:

who is luci ?

our local desi aunty

Luci is a local TV channel news reporter. She was there to cover the breakfast program which will be broadcasted on local TV tonight.

Passionate The story was a marshal of a town married a girl he loved, in another city. He was bringing her back to his town. There was a dude in the town who used to get drunk and then shoot around for no reason. Marshal was the only one who was not scared of the dude. So this dude tries to pick a fight with everyone in town and people pray that they wish marshal was here to face him. Then the dude goes to his home to kill him. He didn’t know Marshal is out of town. He goes to his house, yells and asks him to come out. While he’s there, marshal arrives with his new wife. He didn’t have his gun with him. THey face each other and once the dude finds out he married and this is his wife, he calls the fight off and walks away surprised :confused: