I recommend ...

The posts be completely deleted if the author has taken the images out after a while. I mean, what’s the point??? Why do people have to edit the post and say ‘Sorry, it was there for a brief time only’ … Nonsense.

Just my do paisay …

Bohat Aalla!!! :-P

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
Bohat Aalla!!! :-P

makhan!

dhitto!

~yeh noor ke sholay uthtay hain, mera hee dil garmanay ko
jo bijli ufak main chamki hai, chamki hai mere taRpanay ko~

Apnay akailay pan ka main kis say gila karoon
Jis ko bhi murh kay daikha woh tanhayOon maiN hay~

no pics?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

delete this post

Yes… but Azkar bhai I think there should be a fixed time period for those posts. Say 45 or 60 days after the thread was originally started. Because during that time discussions still continue even though the pictures have been taken out.

And since you might actually read this one, isn’t there a mod out there for UBB that allows users to post polls? That would be popular thing, trust me!

And btw, which deleted picture annoyed you so much that you actually had to post this here…???

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.

Yeah, this makes sense. Consequently, there would a decline in the number of guppies kicking themselves for being late in openening the thread.

pakistani said it all

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

*If you love someone, put their name in a circle, instead of a heart, because hearts can break, but circles go on forever!! *
~Gracias Adiós~

Oh yeah…half of the thread is full of that…hehe…

Hmm…Azkar wouldn’t happen to be talkin about this](http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007797-3.html) now would he?

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited June 09, 2002).]

DITTO!

Your Faith gives me strength
Your smiles wash away my sorrows
your touch heals my wounds
You are in my blood and my soul…
There is nothing more I want from this world but you my Messiah

Hmmm…yous is NOT to be knowing who Mr.Azkar is now do you?

Chotey chotey masoom bacho pur itna zulm nahi karna chahye Azkar paa jee

Nah… I think it is this one.

Me missed that too. But then again, you win some, you lose some.

Originally posted by Azkar Choudhry:
**The posts be completely deleted if the author has taken the images out after a while. I mean, what’s the point???? Why do people have to edit the post and say ‘Sorry, it was there for a brief time only’ … Nonsense.

Just my do paisay …

Agreed!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Hmm maybe maybe..or it could be this one!

Maddy you were bit late dear, I had posted my picture back,jus before you had pasted here

, now go and have a look again

Agreed! so when is this thread going to get deleted?
mods delete this thread, and place 2 paisay on Azkar’s hand

Originally posted by Azkar Choudhry:
**The posts be completely deleted if the author has taken the images out after a while. I mean, what’s the point???? Why do people have to edit the post and say ‘Sorry, it was there for a brief time only’ … Nonsense.

Just my do paisay …

I agree with you Azkar bhaiya 200% ...
In addition to that the person should be banned for a period of 24 hours...

hands him a dollar
That should do!