I really need them them today!!!!!!!

I need your prayers …

Today a huge decision will be made…:teary1:

I am so freaking scared…

Either I will be like this :crying: or like this :smiley: but possibility is mostly like
this :crying:

Please please pray!!! :bummer:

Re: I really need them them today!!!!!!!

Allah[swt] may accept prayer of your proposal.
~ Ameen ~

May the most Subhan wata Allah and Exalting give you the wish of your desires and helps u succeed with a smile on ur face overcoming the obstacles of life you r facing, along with us all. Ameen sum ameen!

AMEEN...Be PositivE!

But umm whats this decision all bout? ur future life..or..?

Re: I really need them them today!!!

inshAllah wil be best for u

Be hopeful ...and do prayers as well ........a man can change his fate and destiny through prayes ......but again it depends ..how much r u connected to ALLAH ....How much u have tht u can mold the situations according to ur requirements and wishes..through the LINK of Allah..

May Allah help you, Ameen

May whatever the best there is, happen to you
InshAllah Allah behter keray ga

^ Ameen :-)

Summa Ameen

Jazakumullah khayr everyone :teary1: … May He reward you all for all these kind words, insha’Allah.

I still need your prayers. I’m seriously so dead. I will get an answer in the upcoming days. (They delayed the answer). I don’t know what’s going to happen. How am I going to face it?

Zainab Ahmed, yes this is about my future life. :frowning:

Please please please pray…

May Allah bless you all for all these dua’s … Ameen.

Piper

Allah Kareem.

inshAllah everything will turnout just fine
:blush:

allah aap kay haq main best karey :)

InshAllah all will go well

Inshallah joh hona hai voh hi hoi gah aur Allah behtr jaanta hai

himmet rekho bhai Allah sub theek kerey gey, Ameen