I really fed up with my life.

Ke muje dil karte hai ke mei iss duniya se chale jaon.
:frowning: I hate my life sometime’s hate my self Hate my
horrible Husband he is such a Jerk.

Aray aray :hug:

We all have ‘those’ days..trust me. Inshallah, you’ll be fine. All guys are jerks or have the ability to be one when you least require it.

awwww Nilu :hug:

i know what u mean , i work in a social office n come acros such cases everyday and i always ask ladies to be serious abt it , u have to be sure what you really want …i know it’s not very easy life u have there ..but think abt it that what u really want …if ur so mentaly distrubed becz of him then seak help from gov.
try to talk with him, tell him that you r not very comfortabel with him and his habits as a human its your right to get love and respect .. n if he cant change himself then leave him …

you dont have ne kids yet and aint happy with him , so think about it what life you guys could give to ur kids when u ll have some :o…

and … u allready changed urself for him but things are still not working so i wouldnt say that its ur fault …

be serious abt it , talk with him and dont worry abt future … its very good to be nice and caring but u should also care abt urself ..u ra human not a toy.

hope everything turn out well for u :hug:

Try a trial speration, this guy needs to learn what he could lose out on, have u got family or friends nearby that can help.

And make dua to allah :swt: to help ease your problems.

namaz n dua is solution to ur problem

keep trying till u win n U WILL WIN

:frowning:

Nilu…i know sometimes we are surrounded by problems and it seems like there is no hope…but Allah never gives us more worries than we can handle..
aisa sochna nashukri hae sis…aap himmat na haro, be brave, har andheri raat k baad subha zaroor hoti hae…my prayers r with u :flower1:

oh Nilu, dont you worry yaar. jst dont let him take you for granted ever!

Without knowing much about the issues at hand, I will just say this, don't be a victim and you have the choice ... choose not to be a victim.

Best of luck, pray and make some sound decisions. May Allah (SWT) make it easier for you.

What is your husband's background? kitna/kya parha hai..I know it is a personal question but you need to tell us more to help you out.

kya parha hea? Does education have anything to do with him being a jerk? Sometimes the most educated men can be the worst dogs.

Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *
kya parha hea? Does education have anything to do with him being a jerk? Sometimes the most educated men can be the worst dogs.

agreed totally

worldly education doesnt have anything to do with someone being a good person

Originally posted by *Disco~Duck: *

Ya ur right DD.
But i really dont know what to do about it.
Im really fed up with my life.
Sometime's i think i never had marry him.

If your marriage is really troubling you then do consult a very good friend or a psychologist.

and pray alot :slight_smile:

I hope and pray that things get better for you :flower1:

Hmm..you're very unhappy. Tried talking to him? Tell him how you feel about the whole situation. Tell him he is making you upset and your life hell. If that doesn't work buy him a one way ticket out of the country.