I present u "SHAMU"

hey everybody, i havnt gotten on this site in a while. but recieved my b’day wishes from gupshup yesterday so thought i should log in and show some appreciation for the love its shown to me. most of yall dont remember me so i ma talk the way i use to .. u nom sayin? lol anyways i went to san anotnio this spring break. thought i might share some memories with yall. put ur spring breeak pictures on it.

thats SHAMU splashing water.

SHAMU doing the back flip lol

SHE came out of the water for some reason :confused:

thats not a parrot thats a stupid whale.

** thats that whales boyfriend**.

***and my FAVT … THE TIGER SHARK :wink: .. Look at her eye (silver thing)

Re: I present u "SHAMU"

hmmmm nice!

Re: I present u “SHAMU”

shamu pani main aisay aisay poses bana kar … :blush:

bad fishy :snooty:

:rotfl: happy Bday sheeda.

nice pics..love the whale.!!

:cb:

cute whale and happy belated bday :)

Shamu … Tussi Baray Sohnay oh :blush:

i know man .. check it out .. there are some very FINE FISHES in there lol

confused: Astegfirullah .. kaisy kaisy batien soochtey ho yar

**XChorniX: **oye no bad, gooooood fishy ok? lol

Danish and Sabriya :** Thnx alot for paying a lil attention to my bukwaas too :) .. much appreicated.

*Life less: * Bohot hansi arehi hai?

Suuny jee: aap ka rishta bhej de ji shamu ke liye? lol

:blush:

BHAI MUBARAK HO !!! SHAMU NE HAAAA BOOL DI :smiley:

Love tiger sherk :slight_smile: good to fry good for eat:yummy:

btw nice pics r u frm uk by any chance?wel my dad got freind calld sheeda telli

Is that marine land?

shhheeeda TALLI...r u my long lost brother??>..