I present Hum Hain ;) Enjoy!!

Thanx Hum Hain, I hope u like it.
But I dont think u will, cuz u can hardly be recongized.

Well nevertheless :wink: ENJOY

[thumb=A]thecryingwall.JPG[/thumb]

previous it was this:
[thumb=A]09December2002.JPG[/thumb]

(hope u dont mind HH )

p.s. Owyah,
Honkong Foei or whatever, U arent a good moderator :mad:
the other post about HH hasnt even been 24 hours on GS, and u v started complaining. :snooty: Not verry nice, and thats the truth.

And the other pic HH, I ll leave u more recognizable!
I hope u like it

:snooty: No one replies!!
U guys dun apreciate art :snooty:

or are u just lazzy :wink:
Or dont u like the art piece, ( I know u guys will like his eyes )
But not my art piece?? :crying:

The crying wall! hmm!
very well done Praetextatus! :k:

crying! is a bit sad! :frowning: :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

OK man, just didn't know what to respond...Anyways, did they make you a full time senator?

very nice mashaAllaha :)

HUM HAIN u have really pretty eyes :eek:
mashallah!!!
:slight_smile:
nice work of art Praetextatus bhai :slight_smile:

great art work :) i showed it to my father and he liked it too.

blue looks neat...door goes well with it so does the cycle..they blend very well..but eyes stand out..

do you wanna explain your art work..what's crying wall?

Lajawab :rolleyes: n dat had nothin wutsoeva wid da thread…o well :disgust:

Praex dat looks so hot :love:

Asad ji ju got sum beejutiful eyes Mashallah :kiss:

Like I said b4,

I think it’s wicked! :k: :k: :k:
Keep up the good work mate : )

Why cant I see the pics…? :confused: :frowning:

Well done yaar! :k:

hope so see some more!

How long did it take to do?

oh you are good,
you are good,
you are good good,

but I think door was cryin harder then wall dont cha think

wah ji wah mashallah :slight_smile: :k:

Thanx, :slight_smile:
Ok, I ll do a happier one with the other pic of you. :biggthumb

:hoonh:

Atleast u could say nice eyes or nice art piece or sumthin :rolleyes:

*Originally posted by mehroo: *
very nice mashaAllaha :)

Thanx :D

Yea, cuz his nice eyes I did him first :biggthumb

*Originally posted by Qrius: *
great art work :) i showed it to my father and he liked it too.

blue looks neat...door goes well with it so does the cycle..they blend very well..but eyes stand out..

do you wanna explain your art work..what's crying wall?

Thanx Q :D
Yea I know the eyes stand out, but If I blend them too much in, he wouldnt be recognizable at all.

Crying Wall,
well, walls (can) stand for decades, and see alot of things happen.
Alot of them are also bad. And If walls could express feelings, I m sure they would cry.