i object

ppl can open all kind of fazool threads on cafe :aj:

but cannot open a thread to congratulate a fellow guppy :jano:

i m sorry shikki :flowers:, this is a so called rule like the rule of india over kashmir and i object :barbie:

Re: i object

How about this thread,
is ko kahan rakho gey Lafantoo bhai

You are free to object :D If you ask me, I don't like the rule either, but I didn't make it. It was there before I first joined the team back in 2004. I did ask a few selected members earlier this year what they thought about the rules and which rules should be added and which ones should be removed, in their opinions.

They gave their opinions and I modified the rules accordingly, but nobody complained about that particular one. Just to give you a bit of history, that rule was created because people had started to open so many threads to congratulate their friends on odd number of posts (i.e. 3661, 5475 etc.). A lot of members found it annoying, hence the mods of that time came up with this rule.

ar rite
understood :bummer:
yany log mis use kertay hain
u can shut this one as well :hehe:

Natural gas use has increased by 35 percent over the past ten years, and is projected to grow 45 percent by 2015.

ok........wat bout 2020?

"Poker" was the most searched keyword phrase on lycos.com in 2007.

:kursi:

Ohio became a state on March 1, 1803, and Nebraska became a state on March 1, 1867.

and u ll become a dead meeat soon
:kursi:

If you keep a goldfish in the dark room, it will eventually turn white.

den shud i keep lafanter in dark room?MC

Ummm...
Is he a fish ?

pata nahi bas shak hai

SWOOSH it then ;)

Nah, I’ll leave this one open, we are learning a lot of interesting stuff here by DMC :smiley:

The dot over the letter "i" is called a tittle.

its old........tell something new

Donald Duck comics were banned from Finland because he doesn't wear pants.

***ye bhi pata hai........

colgate means "go hang urself"