I noticed I look completely different to my chotoo pic

Me in Madam Tussaud with my Dad.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/madamtussaud.jpg

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

handsome

who? my dad or I?

Khan bhaiiiii.. ahha u sure r handsome bro. lol..i always thought that u’d be some dark guy with a weird hair-cut like in ur icon ..hahah u need to change ur icon !!

much better than most of the ppl on g.shup !!! hahah no as good as the rest..maybe a lil better..

haah k much better !!!

she means the person next to ur dad, on the right side

hey khan sahab thanks for sharing ur pic

and nice pic

wow .. chalo shukar khan miyan, ke jesa socha aapko, WAISA hi paaya..

hmmmmmmmm, now i have started to think ke hritik roshan par apna logo dal kar post kar doon..

hahahahahahahaa .. khair, agar asli pic kar di to u know, aadha traffic kiya, gupshup par hi shaid log aana na chor dain

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

hmm..I think it’s time you did that. So many people have started coming here, (like me)… you better save the day!!

just kidding…no offence

Hey Nice pic… U Look Nice..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

.. LoL

~ I am always in trouble, but it’s so much fun. ~

Aray ullo wou jou pichay helmet pahnay baitha hay usko bola hay

Abba ji tou Abba ji hi jaisay lag rahya hain

roubdaar

The dark icon is to attract sanwali saloni si haseena as I don’t believe in goray rang ka zamana or kala siyah kala.

I never thought about my looks. Why don’t u suggest one.

=======
**Farwa wrote…she means the person next to ur dad, on the right side **

It really happened as my friends said that is he your elder brother.

confused, yaar wohi picture post kardo we promise not to run away. Didn’t u see I posted my early pic without any shower or anything. Listen to public demand. We want confused’s pic

Sheraz and Aleezay … Thanks

**BBG… ** I am a khan so u can associate me with Ganges Khan but not a greek warrior.

I have learnt silence from the talkative, toleration from the intolerant, and kindness from the unkind; yet strange, I am ungrateful to these teachers.

Khalil Gibran

hey khan bhai,
never imagined u like yr pic…

wow!!! u look so nice

acha ji…haan ji…

Thanks ashi,
but please tell me one thing which I don’t understand as to how my imaginative picture looked like. As long as it wasn’t with two seeng it’s fine with me.

I didn’t know which icon should I choose. Initially, I chose Mr Flintstone but that is definitely not me so I got this one.

could u ppl suggest which face suits me.

[This message has been edited by khan_sahib (edited February 14, 2001).]

Nice one Bro.

Humanity First! Though I give you the right to disagree …

hmm..somehow i thought u’d be a lot older khan sahib

nice picture btw

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Sure.Fine.Whatever.

May be I am bit old mentally or I guess a bit mature.

i always thought you’d be younger..

nice pic..

[This message has been edited by ammarr (edited February 14, 2001).]

heyyyy..thats khan sahib!!!?? cool, look at those ‘ghungreley’ baal!

nice Pic khan!......
both u n ur Dad looking smart !....

Zindgi Humain Aazmaaati rahi...Hum Issay Azmaaty rahy