i need two girls

yes …we are looking for partners for my 2 brothers …

girls in pak …specially those living in pindi / islamabad region …plz contact me via pm if u r interested …!
i’ll share all info via pm !

only serious replies please …

thanks in advance

yha ek nahi mil rahi hai aap do do ki baat ker rahi hain :(

I really hope you ll get a serious respond :k:
but to be honest, I doubt it :slight_smile:

partners?.

are your brothers going into some business venture?.

Re: i need two girls

*Originally posted by Afia: *
yes ....we are looking for partners for my 2 brothers ....

girls in pak ...specially those living in pindi / islamabad region ...plz contact me via pm if u r interested ....!
i'll share all info via pm !

only serious replies please ...

thanks in advance

Try www.shaadi.com :)

uffo....
thaka hara .....so u r in the same boat....gudluck!

funguy....i'm talking about life partners ...the better half as they say...:)

umer....thanx ....i'll try but matrimonial sites r not very practical IMO...anyway lets see!

dutch_paki....hmmm....thats why i didn't want to post it here...but well this i my last resort.....its been 2 yrs now ....without luck ....n this is the only thing i can do sitting so far away from my lovedones ....waisay ....i do like some on this board ...but i'm too afraid to ask them directly ...coz its a real hard thing tyo ask ....sigh

"but i'm too afraid to ask them directly ...coz its a real hard thing tyo ask"

It's not really. I would just drop them a PM, that is, if I didn't already have their phone no and ask. There's nothing wrong in that, unless you were trying to find your brothers a date through GS :) Good luck.

sabah....:)
actually there r too mny 'what ifs'

its not only me who will decide evrything ....above all r the parents ....n the boys who need to get hitched ....
what if i drop a pm to someone n ask for more details ....n then fami;ly doesn't approve of something .........or may be there is something the girls side doesn't agree etc .....uff ....it makes me shudder just the thought of possible heart break /offence.....

well, tell me if you know someone....i love to check indirectly .....it doesn't hurt anyone!

Afia, the only one I have on my potential bhabhi list is elder than my bro, bad planning :(

Everyone involved in a 'rishta' process is aware of a potential no from either sides, so no worries. There are always too many 'what ifs' mitti pao on that and approach the girl(s), in any case you'll be a an experience richer in the end. The only thing I think you should clear with your fam is the place you'll searching from.

:o I could be a good rishte karane wali mai, hai na.

^ cute ! :-)

hmm....so ok ....i'm gonna pm some ppl ....plz don't kill me if things don't work or you feel offended !

well, seriously though .....i have many gals on my potential dewarani list (yes i was talking about my brothers in law)

but most of them don't live in pk n i think they won't want to live there

as for brothers they r in europe now ...but all of 'em (including my hubby) will move back ultimately ....though its not clear , when ??

so its already narrowed down to a few ...lets see !

Anyone dependent on a message to board to get hitched, has got some serious issues.

*Originally posted by skhan: *
Anyone dependent on a message to board to get hitched, has got some serious issues.

So you would rather prefere the old fashioned way .. "Risthey karne wali masi " ?!

Yes Saadia, for some people, these rishta maasis are the preferable way to go. Who cares if these rishta maasis are only out there to make money and throw people together who have no compatability. As long as they are doing their “job”. :k:

*Originally posted by sabah: *
Afia, the only one I have on my potential bhabhi list is elder than my bro, bad planning :(

Everyone involved in a 'rishta' process is aware of a potential no from either sides, so no worries. There are always too many 'what ifs' mitti pao on that and approach the girl(s), in any case you'll be a an experience richer in the end. The only thing I think you should clear with your fam is the place you'll searching from.

:o I could be a good rishte karane wali mai, hai na.

Sabah,

Open up a shadi section here on GS.

Saqi

hmmmm......guppies as i stated earlier ....i'm coming here with this message only as a last resort ....!!!
yes i really have no options left ....!!!
rishta masis , can do a good job but till now they haven't , at least for this case

we don't know many ppl ....we usually marry within family n if not first cousins then extended family ....

but at the moment ....there is no one who is single n is of that age group ......

personally i don't like being involved in these things .....too complicated for me .....but this time i need to do this

i know many of u r not in pak....b ut don't u even know someone ....may be a cousin ...or a friend etc.....

there should be someone there ....!!!

Afia, thats fine but the title is a little degoragating 'I need two girls'. It sounds like I need two goats for eid.

aww..... being a girl (a woman atually) how can i say something like that ....!!

sooo sorry !!

Afia what age group are you looking for?

femme ....20-30

u know what.. when u're in such a situation it's better to first lay your cards down ..

so to begin with .. add a brief profile for your bros .. including their aslee age and occupation and photoos and maybe some references .. let people do their investigation etc and see if the guys measure up to their expectations and they can satisfy your requirements if any.. iss tarah only those need contact who know just a little bit of what they are getting into..

Good Luck. i've always been of the opinion that acchay laRkay to bohat mil jaatay haiN.. it's the other search that's tough..