I need to Role Up my sleves to Encourge u ,If you slip, she’ll grip

We as human beings live like we have nothing left:confused: but time but we need to live every day like its our last… we need to love like we have never loved before because you never know when the last time you will hear the voice, or kiss the lips hear a heart beat or feel the soft touch of the one we love:blush:. we need to take in the fresh air like ever breath is our last and live for the moment but not dismiss our future because ever moment is not our last we need to make preperations to sucure :mad:our futures but still know that we only can live today.:bummer:.. we need to know that nothing in the future is secure and nothing is a sure thing unless it has already happened… so next time you are down and out.. lift your head up because life is to short to be mad, sad:grumpy: or… resentful… dont dread on the past even if it is affecting your present…YOU control your emotion only you can make your self feel a certain way because you choose how actions, words and life affect you so control your future make your own decision and live to be the best person:clown: you know how to be live open minded:blush: and sure that nothing is secure not even your life:(!

Re: I need to Role Up my sleves to Encourge u ,If you slip, she’ll grip

Ohhhhhhh :hugz: How did you know that I needed to hear all this :slight_smile: Thankoooooo. I always say this to others (esp. the one in bold) but today I needed sm1 to tell me this :blush: Thanx. I agree with all that you said :slight_smile:

Df bhai kiya baat ajj bahoot emotional batein kar rahai:D …muje bi koi formula bataiye na … ap ki maherbani ho gi:naraz: …

wow… well said bro! In this world we need more people who think this way!

a man of few words !

thanx alot :kiss:

dayum u too good on this one :k: Thanx bro :slight_smile:

I don't think they're his words...

:cb:
Nahi Sir yeh ap ka words hai :slight_smile:

i dont wana offend any1:sad:, Dil to mera bhooot ker raha hai ka ap… …but i had a promised with som1.. something ,i dont wana break that :),take care Orp,

by by

very well said…if only i can put it to use…:frowning: