I need this song! Any one know what it is?

i’ve went to every site possible yaar!! Can’t seem to find this song anywhere.

Its by Shabnam Majeed and Ali something…

They hum in the song a lot as the chorus.

Hmmm hmmm hmmm hmm, hmm hmm hmmm, May hoon chaand or Tu hai chaand raat zera nazray toh mila. hmmm hmmm hmmmm, hmmmm hmmm hmm.

lol a bit confusing but thats the song that i know. I can’t seem to find the title of it or what movie its from. Can some one provide a little info in this clip. This used to be played a long time ago on PTV Prime many times a day.

Also the song they sang was on stage… not like a movie song or something. It might be but what I heard was when they were both on a stage.

Please any one help!

ThANKS!

Re: I need this song! Any one know what it is?

2nd song there

No that's not it :( That song is jugnoon say bherday achal not the humming song.

Please find the right one.

give a few more words from the song :)

here u go

Jaan ^^ those aren't the songs ????? none of them have the lyrics

hmm hmm hmm, tu hai chand aur may hoon chand raat zera nazray to mila. tujhe dhoond rahi hai meri dil ki baat etc.. etc..

sorry i dunno :bummer:

but i can find out for u by 2moro. want me to ? :slight_smile:

please do aunty.

aunty? ok 4get it now…u just made me change my mind:naraz:

i'm sorry where i come from aunty means cool young girl with nice shoes and dress

where do u come from? :halo:

Dominican Republic

i dunno where that is :snooty:

anyways, i’ll find out the song for u…you please do me one favour…stick a rock in that roosters beak cuz its still not shut up :grumpy:

i wanna sleep now im tired so plz just do that much for me…or better still…sellotape his beak together so it cant open. whichever one is easier for you

deal?

deal aap sojao aunty

aunty bola hai?:mad:

anyways im off now…really gotta sleep now.

take care :wave:

:wave:

i got confused with jugnoon se bhar le anchal :bummer:

kuz both hmmmmmm’z in it :halo:

i’ll try to find 4 ya

Oh I want this song too. :love:

help me find it knigga

:love: