i need serious help

my friend is throwing a party and wants me to come…she is my best friend and my mom knows …at the party i know for a fact that there are going to be guys…i haven’t old my mom about this party but i know that even if i don’t tell her about the boys she won’t let me go because my friend is hispanic and my mom only wants me to go to desi parties…what shud i do?? i have to go or my friend will never talk to me again
please help me

Re: i need serious help

i'll say..better listen to ur mom

lol! ur mum only wnts u 2 go 2 desi parties! lol lol lol! dude! just get ur friend a gift, tell her u will be coming, at last minute just pull out! and then go and give her the gift the day after and apologise! iss main duniya bar keh guppies ke liyeh ilaan karnay wali kaun see baat hai?! :chai: ur mum rocks for not liking other ppl (apart from desis):dhimpak:

yeah listen to mom
You can make new friends, but no one can replace your mom

thank you guys but i want to go to the party really bad.......i know there aren't going to be any bad people.

^^ :smilestar: so go 2 the friggin party then!.. why ask our advice and then say no u wanna do the opposite anyway! attention seekerz! :mad2:

^ I agree :naraz:

Good Advice Kazi...

If she is your best frnd then dont worry woh Naaraz nahi hogi...

or Hoti hay to 2 roti ziyada khayeee

tell u what .. when u cut the cake for the 16th birthday .. we will throw u a party .. BIG ONE .. baloons, clowns, ponies, the whole shabang.. :k:

^^ :chai: but her mom doesnt like boys!

thank you guys ...i'll just ask my mom...and I am NOT an attention seeker....i just needed help.....

Just be honest with your friend. She should be understanding.

bechaari ko naraaz ker dia sab ne :smilestar:

:chai:yeah…the psychy hospital is thatta way! ---->

nahi sab say naraaz to nahi hoon.....sirf Kazi say

awwwwwwwww…im sorry! :smilestar: @ me for making the kiddo naraaz!

Have a dialogue with ur mum, come to a compromise. Problem should be solved one way or the other.

just gooooooooooooooo and partyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

keep it halal though

^ ghalaT mashwaray na dou :smilestar:

pakigal: be honest withur parents b/c once u start going out like this u will get used to it and once ur parents going to find out about it .. they will get more strict with their rules.

So, instead of losin their trust for u, its better if u sit n have a talk with ur mom. Give some assurance that nothing will go bad n u will keep ur word. Have some kind a compromise … that she can settle at n still let u go. And THAT no one can tell u of how to do it .. it has to come outta ur own mind b/c that way u will feel responsible for what u need to do.

Hope u do the right way and even still she dont let u go .. ask ur dad and if he has the same reasonin as ur mom then get ur sis/bro .. until they finally bend their rule a bit and if STILL they wont allow it .. then pardon with ur fren and tell her ur reasonin .. tell her if she can hold a party without guys .. lets see how much she can value ur values. B/c if u can screw ur values over her party .. then she as ur best fren should do the same in return .. and if she dont then guess what .. Your parents were right :slight_smile:

I hope u absorb wat Im injecting u :chai:

:muzna: