I am gona start cooking from coming weekend…please…
Re: I need recipes for BBQ / Grill
Chicken or Beef??
someone please share for both!
thanks
for Beef I take boneless Beef and cut it in small cubes. Should be minimum 3 kg because BBQ is always eaten in huge quantity. So in 3 kg, I add 3 table spoon pisa hua kachha papita. Brown Onion almost half cup, grinded. half cup yogurt. Shan Tikka Boti masala, Red chilli 2 to 3 teaspoons additionally, salt half teaspoon, merinate the beef and leave aside for minimum 4hours. Not to be kept overnight. Now you can BBQ them.
For chicken, I follow the same proceedure :)
I will try this on weekend insha Allah…thanks queen aapi … ![]()
More recipes needed…
like .. kachri keema .. how do we make it?
^oops and dont forget to add ginger garlic paste 3 table spoons:smack2:
baat kiya hay?? bakra eid se pehle Bakra eid?? ![]()
I am gona start cooking from coming weekend...please...
why?
i dont know how to cook :(
Thanks Queen aapi
.. acha bana but not that good .. ill try again this weekend .. it was bit kacha pakka and jal bhi gaya ![]()
@ STA: Yaar weekend activity. All my close friends have gone abroad. I have no activity to do on weekends at times. So cooking rocks ![]()
aw.......you must have forgotten to add some masala, as raw meat main spice zada rakhna parta hay.. also, you should be careful about the gap between the Koaylas and seekhain :@:
I tried chops this weekend.. super easy.. take chops -desired quantity.. we are 2, so we took 1kg (4chops)... the easiest thing is you dont need to marinate it... pt them over grill.. directly without any spices or anything.. now sprinkle salt on both sides and few drops of oil. let it be tender. its soper tasty and easy