I need quick replies. Massive argument b/w parents should i intervene

My parents are having an absolutely huge argument and saying some harsh things to eachother, things which are on the brink of scary…

My mum is fuelling it more ’ teekh hai leave me then’

My dad is trying to stay calm but being provoked.

what should i do…i want to cry

Re: I need quick replies. Massive argument b/w parents should i intervene

lol leave them alone .

and cry.

get off gs and take them away from each other for a while, offer them water!

^or that.

u can't really do anything.....just pray for them.

you could tell them to calm down and play the mediator between them to fix whatever the argument is about

Its hard to see our parents fight, especially if they're being nasty to eah other. Its best to let them work it out....if you must get involved like zareen suggested take them away fromm each other so they can calm down

I think i'm going to leave it, it seems like a lot of pent up issues are coming out between them, its been years since I have heard them argue like this :S

As long as they do not get physical or act on their words , you do not have to worry about it.
These pent up issue coming out might prove to be therapeutic for their married life.

Try to keep them away from each other. You can probably take your mom or dad out until they both calm down or decide to have discussion in a better environment.

oh no, it wont get physical im not worried about that at all!

I think it actually might be therapeutic...

Threaten to call an auntie or uncle who they both respect to help sort out the matter ... then you will have their audience ... and then ask "kya howa hai?"

Tell them not to talk to each other it's better to get space than argue

well 1) that aunty or uncle doesnt exist ( none of my grandparents are alive either)

2) I think atm talking it out seems like a good thing, its turned into talking ( not very nice but not as bad as before!)

So who would you live with if they separate?

They arent going to seperate you unhelpful person.

Can i close this thread it was stupid to start it seeing as people find entertainment in others problems.

ure a horrible horrible man/woman/it

Not much you can do, but I feel for you <3
Cry - and make sure they see your tears. It's emotional blackmail, they might soften up seeing how much it's upsetting you.

LOL LOL LOL