Re: I need prayers....plz....

ok u have tha pink panther's prayers....<that means a lot...;) lol

wats rong sherni baaajiiii?!?!

Re: I need prayers…plz…

i’ll pray for u sherni :flower1:

will pray for u sis :flower2: :hug:

Dynamic Fire-- Thank you so much :flower2: … I need prayers… from your heart… :frowning:

Shoaib Akhtar— Thanks a bunch :frowning:

Pink Pantha :hug: You so sweet, jeeti raho :-p :wink:
everything is wrong
So I have to be strong
And I might disappear like a blonde :konfused: (ok that one was lame :bummer: )

Heart Hacker :teary1: My kaki, my FKD :hug: Thank you sweetss :frowning:

:crying:

thanks all.

:teary2:

^-- my prayers are with you sherni :hug:

:eek: kya hua sherno..

you got all my prayers :hug:

:frowning:

:hug:

dont worry sheru…Allah never gives us more than we can handle…im sure u will pass the tests…INSHALLAH…Allah teri madad zaroor karay Ga..

my prayers r with u yaar hamesha n alwayz :hug:

:flower1: :hug: :flower1: :hug: :flower1: :hug: :flower1:

:flower2: :flower2: :flower2: :flower2: :flower2: :flower2: :flower2:

:hug:

what eva u want INSHALLAH ull get , my prays with u .

:slight_smile: My prayers are with ya! :slight_smile:
don 't worry every thing will be fine..:blush:

Going to the GYN?

You have my prayers and blessings sweetpea.

I will pray 4 u :)

sheru yara..be strong..:hug:

i m praying for u all the time..u dunt have to ask!