I need some volunteers for something, yet again. This time it is not a long interview or something which I did last time for sociology coursework:smack:
So whose up for helping poor little aisha out? ?![]()
I need some volunteers for something, yet again. This time it is not a long interview or something which I did last time for sociology coursework:smack:
So whose up for helping poor little aisha out? ?![]()
Re: I need help
I'm here :D
How may I help you..........................:)
lol i will pm u but i dont think so u are going to do it.. chalo let's try my luck..
if i can help you don't hesitate
haan asim i think u can... let me pm u and ask u if u can do it!!
sure sure thank GOD main bhi kisi ke kaam aya
LOL well abhi pm dekhlo I have pmd u the details.. hosakta hai tu kardena yeh wala kaam mera.
are u sure? i dont think u gonna do it but let's see.. am going to pm u too...
LOL lama u rock
thanxxx
dont disclose here what u are about to do.. it’s a hush hush thing
until u know what hehe
I'll do it cause u have been very helpful to me, so count me in :)
awww karnani!! thats so sweet. let me just send u the pm too.. :)
oooh me too. im so intrigued :)
really? ok let me pm u as well lol :)
LOL cool but my heart is racing lol.. I cant wait for it !
… LOL
u got me all excited:p
well that reminds me of the song u got me rocking and reeling form billu barber:omg:
oh of course the more the merrier !!! :) i will pm u the details now.. let's see.. :)