Re: I need a rishta
^^
No you're not ;)
^^
No you're not ;)
Acha Maddy not intrested. Agla # kis ka hai - jis say huk up kerwa rahi ho :chusni:
This stuff is harder than I thought ![]()
^ what you thought the rishtey wali maasi job is easy?
gotta have a strong heart to hear this, might offend some people, but …my family says that alwayz bring a girl from mid class or lower class, cuz we being higher financialy stable then her will help her, change her life for better, will help her family in end…kinda like helping each other out…also most mid class girls have good family values, and a bit more religous then the rich families.
I respect that ALOT actually, wish more people thought like you. My aunts been having troubles finding a guy for the longest time cuz my nani side isn't all that well off, more towards the lower-mid class. My nana passed away really young, didnt have life insurance and all the property was taken by his brothers and other people who realized my nani ami was uneducated and didnt know how to run business took that away.
Anyways I wish you best of luck.
I didn't realize we have a marriage workshop here. Anyhow, let me put my profile for those of you who are desperately looking for rishtas.
Captain Loti's Profile:
Name: Captain Loti
Height:* 5'0-5'5*
Skin color: Not too dark
Place: North America (originally subcontinent - karachi)
Language: Urdu, Punjabi, English
Education:* Very well- educated*
Rest of the information will be handed in upon special request. And just to keep my record clear, No I am NOT related to Captain Lota from anywhere!
sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
I was available but but but…middle class? They say if your father is poor , its not your fault. bUt if your father in lawis poor,its all your fault ..u know what I mean…![]()
Im sorry sir but I thought its beneficial for guy’s family to get a girl from poor family.
sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
sincerely yours, Captain Loti
And is why is that so maam ? Please elaborate a little further.
The information that I gained by borrowsing this thread is as following:
But if the girl's family is supporting the couple then I think the guy will be more into the relationship. He'll take better care of her and stuff like that.
Mr. Sac
Are you clearly suggesting to have Son in Law-in-House? You think our culture allows the idea of having Ghar-damad? I am sure girl will not mind, but what about the guy's family?
sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
Are you clearly suggesting to have Son in Law-in-House? You think our culture allows the idea of having Ghar-damad? I am sure girl will not mind, but what about the guy's family?
sincerely yours, Ms. Captain Loti
Ms. Loti
Do you have a villa by the sea side in some tropical region with a big swimming pool ? If so,then yes I'm suggesting this. Why not?
I'm sure guys family will understand.
So, you wouldn’t mind to spend rest of your life after your wife?
sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
Depends on my father in law's bank account. Whydo you seem so keen ?
Mr. Sac
I am sorry if I sound interested But I am not. I was asking all these questions to open the doors for my sisters in Islam. The sisters who are sitting at home hoping for the better rishtas/proposals.
sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti
Ms. Loti
I really appreciate your concern for your sisters. Afterall, they are sisters to all of us guys. MashAllah. I think you have a very deep personality and a loving and caring heart. With all these properties, I am willing to compromise. I will talk to your father even if you don't have a swimming pool and even if u don't drive a ferrari. I'm a clerk in primary school in a backward area in Pakistan. But if you are with me,then I will work harder and one day we might have a villa of our own.
I am also thankful to Barfee for opening this thread. Even though she might not have found rishta's for her friends but I still feel she has done me big favor.
Saccyyyyyyyyyyyyyy why are you bugging this Ms Captain loti? ![]()
Is this all joke??