Feeeling very down tonight, and will be feeling worse tommorrow.. ![]()
Re: i need a hug
I get so bothered at christmas time...
mostly I suppose...
because most of my loved ones have died during this season...
so many..that i think I hate christmas!!!
But that is my bad.
my sorrow.
anyhow..
I know what you mean.
Yes AAG, I hate this time of year too. Especially right now today, tomorrow, is going to be esp hard for me.
Aag hugz i hope this season and any other season brings you happiness and blessings in future.
Sara hugz i hope you feel better and your predictions turn out to be wrong. Waiseh is something wrong? wanna share?
Ji.. buss dil mein bohot tanhaye hai.. I know i porlly used the word the wrong way but eh.. ![]()
nahi it's right i suppose :p
Err .. i need to change my nick as it seems diffuse sadness .. which wasn't intended :o
Noo i wa ssad before ur nickname :(
i know you were .. i was saying that in general it does.
Waiseh, kiya hua hai? =\
hugs for everyone here ![]()
lots of hug 4 u not 4 today tommoro it,s 4ever so enjoy lots hug
kia mery liya bhe hey urs hug:hug:
awwwwwwww meli sweetie-pie
yes dear ![]()
hugs for everyone who ever posts here ![]()
awwwwwwwwwwwwww! shooooooo shweeeeeeeeet
today is special day so i will give u hug too hugs cheer up dear! :)
Dont be a whiner
Get your act straight, go out there and face the world
Slap, kick and punch anyone that comes between you and your plans
But James_Bhaand sometimes the most strongest person get weak too sometimes and its better to let it out instead of pretending to be strong and keep facin the world!
thats what mom n dads are for not strangers on the internet
whatever