~! I need a head massage :(

Re: ~! I need a head massage :(

Hey the decision is yours, choose whoever you wish!

Re: ~! I need a head massage :frowning:

lolzz aww im gonna feel srry 4 ur hubby…u alwayz gonna b beatin him with a chappal:omg:…but it wont really help u no…u gotta make him understand with luv.

I will rather stick to getting a caring loving wife. I'll pass the option for husband.

haha gud 1:omg:…no sharif ppl in canada i’ve seen so far…

^ tehre are plenty!!! u're searching int he wrong places.

*AQ: that was for the ladies :p aapke liye nahi tha :p *

okay question time

if two gays get married…since it was legal here in boston (maybe still is..dunno)..

what would they say when they introduced eachother to people

like “this is my husband”..and the other would say “this is my wife”

the whole “this is my partner” thing is just weird…:bummer:

ummm nope im not....even sum guyz that seem so decent...trus me i've seen their bad side....there jus isnt ne.

hmm well i did notice that 1 of the two acts more girly n the other more manly…mostly.

^ I dont know what you mean by "bad side" but, everyone has qualities that are both good and bad, you have to deal with it.

As long as their values, are in the right place. You've got male!

or female!

and tehre are plenty of sincere people in the world. Don't give up yet!

dont worry paki…you’re 17 ..you have plenty of time…to see weird guys with scary personalities

you still have about 3 more years of rishtas:hoonh:

srry 2 late...i think i jus did.

itz sooooo annoyin havin ppl cum c me…i mean all the mummies say iz “wow she so pretty…she has gora rang” in a dipperized accent n the guyz…ughh they jus luk me up n down:mad::mad:sick freaks…

U're 17? :p paki, enjoy your lifee!!

U'll get hooked soon inshallah :p with someone you want, and are compatible with.

Don't worry about it that much!

dunt worry..just say something totally weird…like i pretend to be a umm a bit “slow” ..which is not hard…just be all weird
believe me it works..and they just give me a :bummer: luk and run away
cuz ew i’m 15
seriously..aunties really need to stop

yea try not 2 but so many rishtas keep on cumin...itz drivin me crazy...

yeah let drool come out of ur mouth, eat like a pig inf ront of them, and don’t do ur hair :hehe:

im not sure about the difference in opinion...my understanding was that u dont need permission....i could be wrong. read that it is good to get permission if you want harmony in ur home.

anyway....inshAllah....may you guys all be satisfied with one wife in all aspects. :)

ewwwww k thas jus gross…omg i wud never do that in a million yrz…

yea she aint seen nothin yet :smiley:

this is only the begininng for her :cb:

ju’een included? j/y :blush: