~! I need a head massage :(

Re: ~! I need a head massage :frowning:

4 omggg!!!

you’re gonna get married 4 times???:bummer:

Re: ~! I need a head massage :(

tsk tsk nd 2 think i thot he wud b decent...

lol, you guys need to lighten up a little :stuck_out_tongue:

plus 4 to allowed hain :snooty:

acha haan allowed hai..doesnt mean you HAVE TO DO IT:bummer:

i’d like to see even one girl marry you:snooty:

^ I never even asked for 4, I'm happy with one, I said anyone can fill ONE of the 4 slots :p

are u trying to fight with me again lol?

o god not again....

lol but im not fightinggggggggg, gives in, puts his hands down

plus i dun understand y 4 wives r allowed....dusnt the husband care abt wat his wife feelz wen he haz more then 1 wife?

^ theres a history behind it, but there are conditions, all 4 have to be happy equally, (meaning treated equally) which is kinda hard these days to do.

So no one really marries 4 today, but the permission is there.

Back in the day, when husbands died in war, the women out numbered the men, so they had to marry four, i'm sure if i was a single women in that time, i wouldn' t mind...having a caretaker, a partner to love.

No one really does that today, :p

hmm....thats impossible 2 make 4 gurlz equally happy noing that they have 2 share their hubby.

^ well you can’t get another wife without the permission of the first, so its ok :slight_smile: :stuck_out_tongue: don’t worry your hubby won’t get another one :hehe:

o really? nd cud i ask how u no thatz not gonna happen 2 me?

^ Allah na karey, cuz you have good intentions, you won't get a hubby like that inshallah...and it won't happen generally cuz u won't allow it inshallah !

u never no thez dayz....barely ne guy iz sharif thez dayz...

ppl in religion would argue with u on that one!

well in order to avoid the dilemma, i'll stick with one wife inshallah. P.s. AE COME onlineeeeeeee.

Paki pride, don't worry if you're set on the right path, you'll get someone on the same path inshallah. May Allah bless you with someone who is shareef :)

All my life, I learnt that it is compulsory to get the permission of the first wife only to find out recently that such is not the case... Now, I have not seen the references of either claims myself (not a big fan of finding out something which I will hate to do anyway), but coming of the later argument from some reliable sources of scholars, really was a surprise... I gather there is a difference of opinion.

^ No actually there isn't, i Just confirmed it from a reliable source.

It only depends on the law of the land, but according to shariah from the Quran, there is no condition of permission.

thats why its best to leave it at that, and not marry a second one. May Allah give us all a pious caring loving wife. Ameen.

oh and husbands too.

hehe naw!!! i dont wanna fight but i love arguing with people

neway i dont think it’s possible to make all 4 wives happy

i mean personally…even if i like a guy..i still feel like killing the girl he’s talking to…and that’s just “like” so i dunt know..i’d never be able to share my husband..because he’s my property..but ah well..for women who can share…may the chappal forever be in your hand:hoonh:

aww thnx but w/e i dun really have ne hope...my parents prob gonna get me married 2 sum guy who luks n acts sharif at 1st n then l8r on i'll start 2 c hiz bad side...