i need 2 welcum my mom

from the hospital-shes comming in 3 and a half hours-wht do i do?put a welcum sign up?how?pllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzzz?

Re: i need 2 welcum my mom

oh yeah-my baby sis alshba is comming TODAY!shes comming home!

hmmmm how abt. flowers?? :confused:

** cant go out og the house-but i have tons of roses in my backyard!i can go there!any other other ideas?**

hmmmm :sooching deeply:

make a banner using microsoft word and print it out...get a pretty baby pic ...pink color and have some rattles and bottles on the banner and stick it on the front door...if have any balloons..get those too :p

u and anotherguppy r genuises!
^^

:wave: yoo there haan haan u emmyyy (urf Mr. Kashif) :cb: hiiIIiiii kaisee hoOO

if u hav nothing at home rite now just clean up the mess ,and the whole house should be spick n span
make a goood card for ur mom ,write wid ur handwriting its such a pure gift

hm if u hav roses in the backyar ,make a bunch out of them but be careful thorns khud ko he na hurt ker lo

well just be urselves,and hmmm u r young to bake sumthind han to chalo leave that option
anything u do just keep in mind ur mom gonna luv it anyways

^ soundss gooddddddd

mr.kashif?:confused:

oh yeah I am kashif :smokin:
yo wuss up where ya been?

goodd yaar buss yaheen hooti hoon buss read kerti rehti hoon aaj socha k thoda shughal maila ho jaaeyyy…:blush:

how r u?? i heard u were getting married…?? i saw that thread? is it true?:confused:

AG : :smack: I am already married with 3 kids :blush:

yeh lo jhoot :snooty:
baki k 4 bachay kha gye:hoonh:

Ye loo humarey to khayalaat hi nahi halaat bhi miltey jultey hain :smiley:

ohhh how come i didnt know…:confused:

ok-so my mom and alishba r comming home in 20 minuutes-i did wht emm told me and sticked all the signs wit tape all around the house
anotherguppy-
im sorry-i couldnt use ur idea-all the roses in our backyard are burned...

GOOD GOING KK :hugz:

ur mom will be proud of u :k: this is for u :rose:

acha?? chalou jaan chutti :smokin:

AG: I didnt know it either until u asked me :clown:

She will be very happy to see all that, make sure to help her as much as you can. oh and post your baby sis's pic :)