I miss you ALL!!!!

Salaam everyone!

(Please do not remove this)

I miss you all!! All those who have given me positive advices when I needed. I miss those days when I would come up with weird threads and half of you would say “WHAT A WEIRDO” “ARE YOU A TROLL” “WE THINK YOU CAN DO BETTER” heheh. But what can I say. Due to the situation that I had been through made me act like a weirdo and enjoy. By the grace of Allah, I have reached the destiny that I have always desired to reach. Mashallah, I have gotten a student job in the bank and currently going through a training in the Pharmacy. And yes Hadeel, ami jee has gone to Pakistan without me as her mother wasn’t feeling well, more like emergency.

Miss you ROla Shola---- Thank you for the blogs and private messages. Was very kind of you. Thanks once again. I am very happy to have a friend like you who not only remembers one by his/her name, but remembers them by sending pm’s and reaching to them. :slight_smile: what else can I say.

THANKS ALLL FOR EVERY POSITIVE ADVICES YOU HAVE HAD GIVEN ME. MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU ALL AND SHOWER YOU WITH MANY HAPPINESS. AMEEN!!!

For you ROLLA COSTA JAANI :slight_smile:

Re: I miss you ALL!!!!

Good luck

Thanks for your prayers.

congratulations on your job.

may god bless you and shower more happiness on you. ameen sum ameen

congratulations AJ.

I still remember when you were caught due to multi...

i enjoyed your troll stuff. may Allah bless your nani and you.

Re: I miss you ALL!!!

oh i miss you too. sooo much.

i am very very happy for you.Focus well on job:flower1:

^Kya bat hai rolla costa. Gali gali charcha hai tumhara???

Re: I miss you ALL!!!

What a troll :chai: