prove me than that newton third law of motion cant be applied here. all i can say is dont have a confine premises.
you said ALLAH SWT knows it all…tell me what does Quran says on this?
my health, my education, my iman, my money…this is a micro-level picture you have painted my friend.
do you know Pakistan’s literacy rate is 49.9%…which is around 50%…which means out of 16 crore…8 crore pakistani’s are literate…whereas even the African countries have higher literacy rate.
the problem is you are also acting like my parents…y do you only care about yourself, or your generations?
pinks, ppl are selling themselves just to get a piece of loaf.
lol…i go with Rationality…and MQM is not even near to it. so please dont compare IK with them…MQM ager aisa kuch organize kerta to it wont be less than free circus for me.
lol…and who elected them? Us (we), just gain some lill personal interest.
ps. besides…do you mean it was legally sent oversees, or illegally
ps2…tum nay abhi bhook nahi dekhi or us per shirk bhi nahi dekha
out of 16 crore…no one never stood in front of any leader…but i did it and you find it all wrong.
even if i am wrong…still you like to see the idea that IK is being idolized but not what i have did it.
you were not there otherwise, like many others (who didnt spoke in front of him like me) would have said the same k “only talks can happen”.
i did that cuz i am also blessed ALHUMDULLAH with everything…but i cant swallow my food when i imagine hunger in some ones eyes.
you tell me, besides donation what good action we perform is worthwhile, which brings us to the deserving leadership criteria?