...I made a booboo...

I was at work when I heard that the company had organized a flu shot program. So I went to 6th floor to get my flu shot. There was a woman undressing as she was wearing a suit and she needed to uncover her arm and she didn’t wanna fold the suit and while she was undressing, some other girl who was coming out of the room opened the door aur thora sa andar nazar aaya as I was waiting outside :blush: But that’s not the booboo part. The booboo part is when I got the shot from the nurse :blush: and after I got the shot, I realized I was fasting and I wasn’t supposed to take the shot :bummer:

Buss, yahi batana tha :blush:

Re: …I made a booboo…

There is a shot for flu :expressionless: Man i m leaving in history…i didnt know.

:bravo:

Re: ...I made a booboo...

^^ you stupid guy.

The funny part is you can take an injection when fasting. But you broke your fast through ur eyes this time not ur arm :p

I guess Crescent is sort of right.

Elaborate :silly:

Jony Leaving or living? :hoonh:

Crescent That was un-intentional. I wasn’t trying to peek in :bailan: And my dad had to give his blood for blood test and he asked the molvi and he said he can’t be injected while fasting :konfused:

Yeah Living. Sorry was up whole night bear with my spells & missing words :silly:

You definitely made a boo boo. Only 4 smilies in your post. Whats wrong with you?

Yeah, there’s a shot that you take as a precaution in winter. Supposedly it keeps the flu away from you. I had not taken one for 3 years but nothing happened. I took one this year because of the bad weather in New Orleans, all the diseases because of hurricane, and I stepped into the flood water when I went back to visit New Orleans. So as a precaution, I took the tetanus and flu shots. Even though I am young and my immune system is stronger than older generation, but still, you never know.

5abi 4 is too many for me these days :clown:

Thanks God you didnt make a poopoo :stuck_out_tongue:
I will be shot this Saturday - But that a 6’2" tall , 180 lbs dude who shoots at our clinic :bummer:

Dude :devil: Teeka lagtey waq jo takleef hui thee, nurse ko dekhtey huey ehsaas hi nahi hua :blush:

you didnt do any of that with intention of breaking your fast, or to commit sin, or to look at the woman, jeez, be easy on the guy will yall?

Flu shots are limited for old people.. atleast thats what i was told....

^^ see... I knew you were one of those people.

hahahah, ub lug raha hay ka roza waki khatray main tha!!! :slight_smile:

Shikray :halo:
hamaray clinic main flu shot haath (Bazoo) main lagta hay :stuck_out_tongue:

oh, btw, how do i upload my own avatar?

When u say flu do u mean influenza or the common cold?

As far as i knew there r more then 200 diffrent viruses in same family that cause the common cold, so the proper vaccine is difficult to make.

but dont know …sci bari tezi se tarakki ker rahi hai :cool:

ONE those people?? what people??