I M SORRY

i just noticed tht 2 of my posts were edited ..
in those posts .. i called a member of GS “looser” … i didnt meant any thing … i mean .. it was just a joke …

i dont even think it was tht offensive to be eidited … but if tht person felt tht it was offensive … then i wud like to apologize …

P.S. plz ignore the above msg … cuz i m not apologizing any one :smiley:

Re: I M SORRY

yeah u should have called Loser :smilestar:
nikamma:emmy:

LOSER kahi ki

L = Larki
O = Of
S = Sust
E = Engraizi (wali)
L = Life

:halo:

cade018 ur a loozer ureself :smack:

yah right :mocking:

HHL: :emmy:
subah subah pangein na lena :smilestar:

Meri subah bhi tum pe bhari parti hai bachoo :devil:

Ok nahi leta, waise bhi abhi abhi utha hooN :teary1:

PS - Fauji was back from vacation last night :faizy:

none of u r frm karachi na :D ?
there was a show on radio .... MANI n AZFAR were RJs ......

n they called them selves ... loosers ... n i was a proud member of tht club...

u guyz can call me looser any time :p

last night? tou mai kya karun :smilestar:
did u get my pm :emmy:

Si, I read it.

Emmy :fatee:

L = Larka
O = Of
S = Sust
E = Engraizi (wali)
L = Life

^ Original is still original and stronger :chai:

jwaab q nahee dya :emmy:
attendance lagwaou :smilestar:

Yes Maam, I’ll do it right now :teary1:

agreed

and the person DID… :chai: only then the posts were edited.

i still wont apologize :snooty: :stuck_out_tongue:

Alright how many of u think i shud apologize
??

:halo:

u do know LOOSER is not the same as LOSER, right?!

just makin sure. Im sure u know what it means and by judging ur intellect i'm just being loose about it, not that i'm tryin to say ur a loser or anything.
Kapish?!