2day my big bro is going KSA 4 work we r so saaaaaaaaaaaad…specially me:teary2:
we will miss him aa loooooooot:cryb:
may ALLAH give him success in all life…
may he have the best both of the worldzzzzz…
ameen
u must do pray 4 him …
2day my big bro is going KSA 4 work we r so saaaaaaaaaaaad…specially me:teary2:
we will miss him aa loooooooot:cryb:
may ALLAH give him success in all life…
may he have the best both of the worldzzzzz…
ameen
u must do pray 4 him …
Re: ^^^i m so sad................bcoz
May Allah bless him and fullfill his dreams and ease his hardships.
Ameen
thanx ameen
Re: ^^^i m so sad…bcoz
awwwww:hugz:meri queen shad hai:cryb:
Allah un ko apni hifazat main rakhe aur un ki sari khawahishain poori kare ameen
dnt sad queen:hug:
awwwww
May he have a safe journey n May Allah bless him ![]()
good luck to him.
awwwww …
… shaad mutt ho … hell be fine … gud luck to u bro
Insha Allah your brother will be succesfull in all his endavours and have patience sister...
Do not cry but be proud he needs you to show your hapiness right now... Never express sadness in front of one who is on a mission you jeapordize the cause.
Spare the tears and start the prayers.
My unworthy prayers are with you and your fammily. Peace and succes be showered upon you... by Allahs grace and the mercy of his messenger.
Ameen.
^ thats so nice!!
ameen suma ameen
that's a good one Faris
I am always like that... my name is not Faris if i was anything but.
May Allah grant all Muslims with a Faris, we need at least one Faris in every 40 people.
good advertisement there, were you with Panasonic before
Lame real lame.
Until you know what a Faris is you shall never know it’s value.
i very well know what a Faris is…
senti ho gaey tum to ![]()
jus kiddin yaar
I know.
However i’m no yaar to any woman except the poor girl to whom i am married. ![]()
And to comrades who share the same sorrows and joys.
theek hai g
thnaxx so much my cute freindzzzzz.........:@:
u r welcome :jano:
ameen 2 all prayerzzzzzzzz