I m n an emotional wreck

:grumpy: :bummer:
I lost something..
losing things agrravates me like crazy! i look through the cars 3 times! my room 7 times! my bro’s room 3 times!down stairs computer area 5 times! and study room/ computer room 6 times! in ONE DAY!

I have lost that thinganother time also, so i bought it again( i just couldnt contain myself)

And now i lost the same thing again!:grumpy: I WIll NOT but it again! i CANNOT!

**Please HEELLP me:bummer: :bummer: :teary1: :teary1: :grumpy: **

Re: I m n an emotional wreck

Looks like u havent lost ur pwd for this forum yet ...
That kinda makes u a selective forgetful person which seems to be like a special case. I guess keep a log of what u put where... or even better designate spots for each one of ur belonging and always make sure that they are placed appropriately once used. Or another more expensive but effortless approach would be to hire a maid (make sure u dont forget u hired one the next day) ..
I am not trying to be mean just brainstorming for a good idea.

i normally dont lose things..its just this ONE thing..

i dont wanna say what it is cuz its kinda stupid...

aw hota hai bacha :hugz: dun get stressed out u’ll find wat u r looking for soon Insh’Allah. Just pray that Allah (swt) help u find it. i am in quite the same situation, always frustrated :bummer: too much workload, lekin it’ll get better :slight_smile:

Ok..i Hope you're right...

Im gonna say what it is..its a book! I LOve this BOOK!

aw that's not stupid. i can be very passionate abt books too, esp if they have certain memories attached to them :) anyway i hope u find it sweetheart.

it's really wierd....I m like really obsessed with this series! i have dreams about it!

awww…:cb:

:hugz:

I cant find it..i tried and tried and tried and tried:bummer::frowning:

recite this repetedly while searching!
Inna lillah e wa inna ilaihi rajeoon

inshAllah u will find it soon,

ps: any one can recite this, if some one lost any thing!

I did, thatz what my mom told me...

eerr.. can u pm me about it

so that i can help u

maybe the author stole it :eek:

Can we buy for you after collecting Guppy donation ? :(

u counted all the ‘times’? :hoonh:

i dont count..i just know:aq:

:aq:she lives in UK or somethin:aq:

did you look in ur pockets ?

totally agree with ATA bhai, yehi kehnay laga tha mein
when you've lost something and looking for it, yehi dua parha kero :)

koomal .. sit and think .. when was it in your hands last time ...

i think that will help :)