i m having a good day

so i thought i share it with you, even though i havent slept since saturday 11 AM, i m in a great mood. :smiley:

i m in such a good mood that i can hug Armughal:halo:

Re: i m having a good day

im glad ur in a good mood...im in a good mood this morning 2. grins
hope ur in a good mood for the rest of the day. :)

^ :faints::hayaa:

That's great!

Now how can i get in a good mood? any suggestions...

listen to some "get u in a good mood" kinda music....always works for me especially on a beautiful day like today. But im in a good mood this morning mainly because I saw/spoke with danial after ages.

What’s ‘get-u-in-a-good-mood-’ kinda music? :bummer: I’m listening to Call’s album.. and the weather isn’t making me feel better…

Why would anyone wanna do that ? :halo:
just curious …

Thank you, i m honored :) . its a pleasent surprise.

ever been to a madrassa :halo:

only good ones :halo:

hey dani

you liar...he sleeps like a baby

i will tonight. :D

chalo achcha hai kisi ka to day achcha jaa raha hai

:bummer:

How many days left Daagh bhai? :(

4-5 more weeks atleast :(

Aktually my day is pretty good too :smiley:
Boss is on vacation for the whole week
I came in today at 9:30 :dixsi:
And now sitting at my desk - looking busy - doing nothing :wink:

awwwwwwwwwwwww Daagh bhai :hugz: dont worry she will be home soon.

Army uncle ko hug :eek:

:eek: that’s what you said 2 weeks ago!
Pray for nasty humid weather in Pak and hopefully she’ll hurry back soon :evil: