http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/memem1.jpg
HI Guys!! salams..
me back
and thanks i got a shirt some one sent me !!!
friends keep sendin ur comments
me goin for sleep
see ya after a week …
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/memem1.jpg
HI Guys!! salams..
me back
and thanks i got a shirt some one sent me !!!
friends keep sendin ur comments
me goin for sleep
see ya after a week …
Any one here ready f0r scaNning…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
:nah:
handsome as always honey ! !
azia where were you when I was single
aziaa kidher gaye the oye? shirt lene 3 maheenay laga diay
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
wow, kya marz se shirt lene gaye the?lol khekhekhe…welcome back yara, n now u look nice
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
gweat job lol
we din’t miss u
º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤
Heyyy…I used to have a checked shirt like that way back when…I wonder where it went?
1 - With the shirt, without the shirt,
still looks the same to me … ~dum dee dum~ if u know what i mean.
2 - Neway, I wanna see those kittens, oh they were sooo cute. & how many were there, 3? 2?
3 - Wat’s up with the blue & white coordination?
4 - Then again it looks like u have a good sense on how to dress, which sorry to sound so pesimistic-sp?; but, Pakistani guys don’t tend to have. Then again, aik tasweer tho bus deki hay ab thak…
Acha khair, howzat for constructive comments on your week break.
so many Questions here
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/fraudia.gif
Maria jee, yeah honey wuney kia hota hai ,u still got a dashing hubby, i watched ur nikah pics
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif
Aleena G, asel mai eid a rahi hai socha aik shirt lai loo… for that i went to Baghdad,and it took 3 months to come back
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/silly.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/queen.gif
Come On CAt-Lady? cats dont wear check shirts.. Ah I rememeber U gave ur shirt to Cat-Uncle?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif
acha Kohal Mam who said that we paki boys dont know how to dress well… nah nah…wrong.. have u ever been to Pak
Even my cats know how to do some trendy dressing..
By the way who told i m from Pakistan
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif
Taswerer main brightness zaida ho gai is liay color kharab ho gaya..
and i m serachin for my cats recent pics
Eid per they will be wearing new dress
I will send u there pic
now i have only 1 kitten left and there parents…
[This message has been edited by aZia (edited December 22, 2000).]
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/fraudia.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif
Haroon(cuzin) Qasim(bro) Thats me
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/catsies.jpg
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
Awww
They’re cute!!
Er, the cats i mean.
Siamese huh?
Gorgeous!
Thank u for sharing.
good to hear from u again azia....
i agree to aleena 786..ke shirt leinay mein 3 maheenay lag gai!!
chalo der aiy daroost aiy
hI ASh
nice to see u too, ready for eid..
hey ash u Like my cats…
ho hoey…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
sweet cats? I dont like cats?