http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Mohsin~~~~~1236.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Mohsin~~~~~125548.jpg

Best Place to kill your time is WWWeb.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Mohsin~~~~~128754.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Mohsin~~~~~128798.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Mohsin~~~~~222.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Mohsin~~~~~12987.jpg

Mashallah! Most of us dont stop to take a look at the little things that really matter........

do you also like flowers and barbara streisand?

pictures which are taken in close up or shall we say are zoomed in actually kill their grace and take away their nazaakat.
how ever they are the most eye pleasing creatures ever…truly magnificent livings designe by Allmighty, apart from the one which I met the other day

. daym my heart still missing a beat.
May Allah forgive me cus I cought so many from khets when I was little

thanks 4 sharin

bhaRhe chalo ke tajasus kaa naam iimaa’N hai

whats the link their mate? (just curious)

I luv butterflies too… arent they amazing!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

And your point is . . . ?

hey did anyone of u remember this song of butterfly..

here u go

** Title uri, urh na saki
bus main baithi seat na mili

driver bolo aa mere paas
titly boli ghade ki laat

remem.. can anyone tell me the end
i used to love this songa nd still do

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

Thanx ppl u liked it.

Aahmed!I like everything related to nature or you say I LUV NATURE.

…lol mareezeishq…yes aleezay ther are extream of a beauty…and pp07 wt i have theared is that
driver bola aa ja mere pass itli boli hut badmuaash..

…lol @ when we were kids.