I love

Gupshup. :chai:

What abt you people ?

Re: I love

Me too :@: :wub:

I love Gupshup… but duty sadl;y comes first… :smack:

Speaking of which i must go now… but let it be known o beloved Guppies i am with you always!

Even now like the winds that blow across the continents i am here always… you cannot see the wind but you feel it’s presence… thats like me you never see me but you still know i’m always gonna be here. :waves:

gupshap in cafe :wink:

@Faris
aww, sado

be happy n enjoy ur Time! :slight_smile:

i love....

1. driving
  2. sports
  3. tv serials << english !
  4. gupshup
  5. hanging around with friends

lol :P ...

I don’t :barbie:

Sannnan.. yaar u love somethinggg... :D ... bolo naa ..share... sharing is caring :P .. lol

I love :bukbuk2:

I lav

lav

lav

Nothing :hehe:

I love :@:

Me too :D

same here

I love … :blush:
also GS

yeh i love se.. eik dialouge yaad aya...

Garamasala :

Akshay Kumar : " Jo Humko Chahiye.. Ussko Hum Nahy Chahiye....
Jissko Hum Chahiye... Woh Kissko Chahiye..."

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL :D:D

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

hahah :D

I love animals:sadiyah:

hmm Love IS a strongggg word for GS .. :p

I can live without it and i dunt need it to get on with ma life .. so its Ok i guess ..no more no less ..just ok ..:D

Fbi... firm believer in Islam.... ! :) .... mashAllah.. im very very impressed.... :) always stay that way my brother.. may Allah grant u all the happiness in the world :D ...

im getting there.. inshAllah ill be very strong too :D