I love New York

There is something you ppl misunderstood.
At least my point of view is not that the city itself is the main subject.
It's the Gov. of city and country.
There is no reason whatsoever to start stereotype. The main money that flows in businesses in this City goes into Zionist pockets. Almost all the money.
U'll ask me where I got that news from?

Simple: I saw a documentary about New York on a German Channel.
It might be true that NY is a wonderful city, but all the hardcore Zionists have been hiding there since WWII.

And exactly those are responsible for what is going on in Israel. Not that I'm saying that all Palis are totally inocent or are angels, but we all know what Zionists are capable of.

Just to give u an example:

There are complains from Zionist Lobbys about the interference of US. Gov. in Israeli politics. Yet this complains are to be taken very serious from the Gov. since they know how powerful these Lobbys are.
They are even ready to kill murder in silence.

Sounds like a Hollyw. Movie and it's not far of that.
Mossad is one of the most feared Intel of this world!
Even by US!

The rest is, keep living there, keep eating there, but fight for your rights. That is what we Muslims have failed to do and the jewish have succeeded in. Respect comes with fear. Remember that.
There enough other ways, rather then being phys. violent.

(the add-info I'm spreading out is normally kept secret.
But it was about time to clarify this!)

“w*Hy is **It thaT* i*F* y*Ou kiLL* a Man in wa*R* y*Ou aRe a hEro,* but
if you k*Ill a maN* out*Side of **War you are callEd a murdeRer *?**”

[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited April 07, 2002).]

note to moderator: i find this rather offending, i wonder why it hasnt been edited?
this bit: (beloved piece of garbage saudi arabia) .. are u guys asleep

?

Militant, so it's OK for you people to insult my homeland (I do consider the United States my homeland), but if I say something to your beloved, corrupt Saudi Arabia, you're offended, awww boohoo.

And real raja, I heard you're living in canada, why aren't you in your homeland that you love so much? Phir bolta hai. And please, if you're gonna write in English, go take some grammar lessons first.

Originally posted by AliBeta:
whats your source, Taleban secret service?

Ummm.. And whats your source.. CNN...

Militant, you say Aahmend is saying offensive words, here is what your mulla buddies is saying in some of his posts.

Originally posted by the real raja:
but u wont worry fella,becoz ur r sitting on that fuking cusions under ur azz,with no worries, enjoying ur life,getting all fascilities of life in that bullshit place,i'll be waiting for that day when those american azzes kicks out d butts of peoples like u.that day u will realize the value of ur homeland.

Its amazing how this guy is defending muslims and his user name is of hindu origin.

One more thing, doesn't Islam prohibit you saying words that are haram

[This message has been edited by UMAIR316 (edited April 07, 2002).]

Ali R,
The zionists may be in power now, but history always favours the dynamic. It was true when Muslims took Spain and true when they lost it. It was true with the Jewish people before WWII and then afterwards when they decided they would play meaner than mean to prevent another holocaust. If we become a dynamic society, get education, become visible on the intellectual spectrum, we can and will replace them as a dominant force. The muslims did it before in the 1st millenium CE and they can do it again. If you look at the history of Muslims, Military brilliance went hand in hand with intellectual ability which was used by Muslim generals to undermine thier adversaries. The lack thereof is what Iqbal calls the deep slumber of the ummah.

What we have to realize is that cribbing, complaining and taking the higher moral ground against our own kind will not get us anywhere. When we realize this, enlightenment, unity and all other cornerstones of the muslim conduct shall soon follow. I am just stating the obvious, but I guess it needs to stressed again and again: Get knowledge! Don't be afraid of it. Allah the almighty has given us the gift of free thinking to do what? try to be like the angels?

Allah wants us whom he created as Ashraf ul Makhluqaat to go out look and discover and find his signs in many things and at the end of the day realize both logically and emotionally that there is no greater being than Allah (Swt) and no truer path than Islam. That is the challenge. Are we all upto it or will we just hide behind taboos that have no basis in the Qur'an?

My apologies for these long posts. I have a bad habit of rambling on.

Originally posted by Quasimodo:
** Will SomeOne Kindly get this Moron to NewYork, so he can S.B.D.

I couldn't have put it in better words...

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**I like criticism Secret yaar! lol! Waisay bhi ignorant people amuse me!

I mean look at Ukhalil, living in Canada and then bad mouthing the west. hahahaha!**

I dont bad mouth all of the west, just one country and thats USA(pretty ovious). And you ask why i suppose?

The country that wants to finish terrorism and yet he kills muslims everyday by using an excuse which is to finish "terrorism". You can't deny it! Its true!

IT has also been called a terrorist state since it has killed 500,000 iraqi children!
"It is difficult for us to act morally superior to our enemies when our own U.S. Secretary of State, Madeline Albright, told Leslie Stahl of CBS that America's causing the death of 500,000 Iraqi children was "worth it." What would you say of someone who thinks it is worth killing 500,000 children in order to punish one man?"

"America is seen as a terrorist nation for having supported the Israeli ethnic cleansing of 700,000 Palestinians from their land and homes and the stripping them of their most basic human rights, even depriving them of the right to live where they were born!"

"America is accused of supporting terrorism for backing Israel, even America is aware that Israel tortures 500 to 600 Palestinians in its jails each month."

"America is called terrorist for supporting Israel even as it killed 40,000 Lebanese in its invasion of that country. They ask the world how America could support Israel even as it bombed civilian Red Cross shelters and killed women and children by the score."

hmm man... why cant we muslims bring our own selves to the right path, may allah show all of us the right path, Aameen,

I hope you dont get offended alibeta, i am just telling the facts, correct if i am wrong, thanks

khuda hafiz

[This message has been edited by ukhalil11 (edited April 07, 2002).]

Originally posted by mufakkar:
**Ali R,
The zionists may be in power now, but history always favours the dynamic. It was true when Muslims took Spain and true when they lost it. It was true with the Jewish people before WWII and then afterwards when they decided they would play meaner than mean to prevent another holocaust. If we become a dynamic society, get education, become visible on the intellectual spectrum, we can and will replace them as a dominant force. The muslims did it before in the 1st millenium CE and they can do it again. If you look at the history of Muslims, Military brilliance went hand in hand with intellectual ability which was used by Muslim generals to undermine thier adversaries. The lack thereof is what Iqbal calls the deep slumber of the ummah.

What we have to realize is that cribbing, complaining and taking the higher moral ground against our own kind will not get us anywhere. When we realize this, enlightenment, unity and all other cornerstones of the muslim conduct shall soon follow. I am just stating the obvious, but I guess it needs to stressed again and again: Get knowledge! Don't be afraid of it. Allah the almighty has given us the gift of free thinking to do what? try to be like the angels?

Allah wants us whom he created as Ashraf ul Makhluqaat to go out look and discover and find his signs in many things and at the end of the day realize both logically and emotionally that there is no greater being than Allah (Swt) and no truer path than Islam. That is the challenge. Are we all upto it or will we just hide behind taboos that have no basis in the Qur'an?

My apologies for these long posts. I have a bad habit of rambling on.**

I totally agree with you and thats why I will fight for my rights til I die.
I will use my aggression verbal and I will harm those who disrespect me, my culture, my religion, my tradition, with the power of intellect and Truth.

"Knowledge is Power!"

“w*Hy is **It thaT* i*F* y*Ou kiLL* a Man in wa*R* y*Ou aRe a hEro,* but
if you k*Ill a maN* out*Side of **War you are callEd a murdeRer *?**”