I love my Daddy to pieces =)

He left for Pakistan earlier this morning. He’ll be back in two weeks, InshaAllah. I hope it goes by fast. :frowning:

Before I left for school this morning, I kissed him goodbye, and he said “Oh, by the way, I wrote my email address and password on this piece of paper, so you can email me while I’m there.”

I was like, “Daddy, I don’t need YOUR password for ME to email you! :smack:

He goes, “What?! Well then how will you write to me?! How will it get to my mailbox, if you don’t have my password?”

I was getting late and had to catch my bus, so I told him I’d explain it when he got back or something. :slight_smile:

I love him so much. :phati:

Re: I love my Daddy to pieces =)

DADs are always cutie to their daughters :hug:

awwwwwwwwww

My Dad is the smartest, most handsome, funniest, sweetest, kindest, and most honest person ever. He really is. :)

awww hehehehehhe uncle wi na :smack:

i miss my dad now :bummer:

Me too =(

Who’s gonna play outside with me..and buy me candy..and make me laugh..:teary1:

who’s gonna call my name every five minute and askk me to eat :teary1:

Who’s gonna teach me sharartiyaaN…like how to unlock doors with a nail and stuff… :teary1:

who’s gonna tell me that i cook the best (even thought i don’t) :teary1:

Yea and who’s gonna come up and whisper in my ear that he’ll let me go to the movies with my friend…after ammi said no. :teary1:

after read this threat me missing my dad now but he is not alive

:-|

oh Ghazal Allah unhen Jannat naseeb karen, Ameen

:hug:
my dad left us looong before the computer era
but I am sure we would have the same kinda fun with him tooo
Just Toooooo Wide a generation gap because of this stoopid taiknalogy :o

ji DM bhai

Are you for real??** :konfused:
Its pretty funny but…seriously, like jokes apart, your dad didn’t know that or was he just kidding around :konfused:**

**awwwwwww!!! that is sho shweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet :kiss: :hugz: :kiss: **

Ghazel and James Bhaand - Mann… :frowning: I’m really sorry to hear that. I couldn’t even imagine life without my Dad. We all gotta go someday, though. :frowning:

Waqi - hahah no he didn’t know it! :smack:. He had an email address for work, but his secretary does it all for him.

cute swee2 - Yea, he says a lot of silly things like that. He makes me laugh :slight_smile:

I just talked to my Dad on the phone about 20 minutes ago. He’s in the New York airport, and he said there isn’t that many people on the flight…he said he only sees like 50 or 60 people. I told him that’s good…he’ll probably get his own row of seats :k: lol…

I pray he gets to Pakistan and back safely.

**no way, I don’t believe you :rolleyes:

NO NO NO…I JUST DON’T…

Secretarty checks it or not, doesn’t matter… no no no…he shouldv’e known** :crying:

hahah :D