[thumb=H]Picture(13)25102_5777657.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture(14)25102_5777657.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture(14a)25102_5777657.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture(15)25102_5777657.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture(16)25102_5777657.JPG[/thumb]

Re: I love clouds

and my favourite one (love the sunlight piercing through the clouds effect):

[thumb=H]Picture(1)25102_5777657.JPG[/thumb]

Now only if i had a slightly better camera.

parlude pra which cellfone u? aur # kya hai 551714 ?

nice :k:

What i love to do - is stare at the sky when driving (or being driven) along on the motor way. The clouds look so fabulous then

or on a blue-sky day. Forget me not oceans and cloudy ships. Or dragons or sheep or your Aunt Mabel smoking a pipe wearing the nex door neighbours teacosy on her wig (how bizare)

The thing with clouds is that they open up so much to the imagination. You can see creatures and stories that dont lean to being pretentious - simply fun.

interesting....clouds are nice :D

Me tooooo.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Wow, they’re GORGEOUS! I love the fluffy popcorn-looking ones. Aaahh :love:

Prelude, are you mocking me?! :hoonh:

How would i be mocking you? I love clouds! This thread is older than yours. :p

^ Well I said almost the same thing in my thread..something like ‘I’m obsessed with clouds, i dunno why’…

lol okay nevermind. Nice pictures.:k:

Theyre from my sucky cell phone though.

I love this pic …so many preety colors