i know im sexy. but don't take my word for it...

..the canadian govt thinks so too!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/s122.jpg

show over, money digested
(show khatam, paisay hazam)

you in London ?
where ? I am close by you!

pakistan zindabad u in london aswell,im here, towards da east.n cheengum u to, ur to full of urself,lol.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

I am talking about London, Ontario, Canada,North America, Earth, World, Universe, Galaxy…

what about you Punjabi kuri ?
I am very close to this London

hmmm,u’ll av to guess,well london,n i even said east london,dats good enough? innit???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

? i live around the univ. weekends im at mississauga.

what do u do here?

if you think you are so sexy wny don’t you go aheand show us your real face.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Yah right Saadia

What kind of name is Uqaili? Curious.

[This message has been edited by Mir of Hunza (edited July 02, 2002).]

But you dont prefer men, do you?!

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."

Coz he don’t want no gals getting a heart attack

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

hmmmm… ok i,ll take ur word for it.

Hang on to your husband, he might come back into fashion.

sexy eyes and a nice smile

.. muj per gaya hae

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Yeah right I am lesbish

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Yaar cheegum kitna khoobsoorat naam(sharjeel) ha tumhara, lekin harkat dekho kaisi hain

Mashallah..what a nice flower..kambakht bachon ne us par kia cartoon bana kar alla balla likh dia hai!

PS:

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

hehe

yes u r but in category G

i ll have to admitt tht u r sexy ur neck says it all

no joke!!!

luv is not blind-it sees more and not less,but coz it sees more its willing 2 see less!!!