I know i'm good !

I made paraata :smooth:..

[thumb=H]parataa6392_7136878.JPG[/thumb]

:yummy:

:sleep2: ..

khilaooo to aur baat hayyy .. :stuck_out_tongue: ..

ds N bs dont be jealous :stuck_out_tongue:

nancy :blush:

:yummy:

:yukh:

dekhaway par nah jaooo appni aqal laraaoo :stuck_out_tongue: yah parathay mai zahar mela howa hai dont eat guz :nono:

Apney haathon se khilao naaa :love:

:k: :yummy: …mujhey bhi sikhao

nice! :k:

everyone can make paraata :p

chick its not even round...:p :D

it looks raw on the sides

so what if its not round :halo:…

it means its not a perfect paraata…silly :stuck_out_tongue:

the real question is can u make aloo paraata?

MM i think its perfect n im so proud of it :k:…
No i cant :bummer:

waisay its not bad for first try.

I can teach you how to make a paratha though :blush:

Sandleen is that one of those frozen ones , you just fry em and they are ready? :D

awww chick divent worry…im sure it is perfect…i wouldn’t want to eat it though…:smiley:

if you cant make aloo paraata then im afraid your no good…:stuck_out_tongue:

No No No its not that frozen one _:mad2:

MM n Bm u 2 r just jealous :snooty:..
n spay wats soo funny , why u laughing :bailan:

jealous...oh please woman!!

i can make all type of paraatay...aloo, gobi, keema...

but better still

they all ROUND

OMG … cracked paaratha … if my future wife made like this then she will be fired :devil: