I know i am handsome

is the slogan of a cute outfit that was sent to zayan by a guppy khala. Here’s a photograph for the view. :slight_smile: The photograph was taken during the blue mountain’s trip.

Re: I know i am handsome

awwww he is shoooo cute, is that u?

^ :rotfl: Yes, part of her anyway.

Long time no see Qrius apa! Its so ironic ive come to you guys’ place so many times but never met Zayan :(. Blame faizy :mad: !

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

:rotfl: yup sort of :stuck_out_tongue:
very cute bhaanjaa :kiss:
That reminds me of a banyan that I got for my lil one, it says

YOU THINK I AM CUTE - YOU SHOULD SEE MY DAD :rotfl:

OH MY GOD!!! Qrius!!!! Zayan looks just like you!!!!!

Mashallah! Bahot hi handsome hai!!!

LOLZ!

in no time, he would be crawing here and crawling there, and i will have to put up safety doors at all staircases and what not :devil:

wow :eek:

Mashallah, he has started sitting already.

My Ziyan tries to, but hasn't succeeded yet. :)

And yeah: I have seen this shirt at a clothes shop here in Vienna.

Another one: VIB - Very Important Baby :D

:hehe:..awww hes looking so cute mashallaha se :kiss:

I m trying to find same shirts at faizy’s size now :hehe:..

he looks like u sameen :D...

The story so far

the Cute (Mashallah)baby Zayan is son of Qrius who hasnt shown him to Captain Lota..(probably to save the baby from seeing scary Uncle Lota) and Faizy is related to Qruis..

and you all live in Canada

Mashallah he looks soo cute!

Oh God such a cutoo motoo bacha. Handsome young man indeed :D

How cuute..:)

musicmaniac: he's my son.

cheegum: i didn't know that you visited us? maybe, you visited our place when no one was around.

haider_syed: thanks, i remember that.

Muzna Baji and peshow: everyone says that zayan looks like his father and not like me.

faizy taizy: haha, khair manao abhi...bohat jald ghar may tabahi ho gi

Janwar, lazy_daisy, Hinna,~Lay-D Honey~ : thanks

Umer: he's been sitting with support since he was 3 months, and started sitting before he turned 5 months. Now, instead of crawling forward he moves around in circle or goes backwards. Yes, this shirt is from europe. VIB sounds cute.

Femme: he only looks moto in photographs..he's skinny and tall..I wish he starts eating more and become guploo guploo.

u have such a cuddllyy wuddllyy koochi koochi kooo son :hug:

masha’allah bohut piyara hai :smiley:

awwww hes sooo cute masha Allah :smiley:

3 of 5 ppl i met on my first guppy meet r not only married but have kids already :rotato: times flies

:bravo:

MashaAllah; luvley luvley baby :kiss:

aww so cutee mashaAllahh..

what a golu matoolu baby mashallah :slight_smile: I wanna squeeze him :love: