I know a guy

who has a hindu gf, and they shag religiously (excuse the language) and isn’t even planning on marrying her but wants to convert her to islam nonetheless… what a joke/and what a jerk. A typical desi guy for ya.

Why why why .

Re: I know a guy

^ i won’t say anything :rose:

i know a guy who married a puerto rican lady, converted her to islam. Told her he was going to pakistan for a week and then never returned. he is 40. and he married a 22 yr old paki kuri in pakistan.

why not? did it hit home?

haha-you girls are so innocent! :omg:

:smack:…so advice is: never let your hubby go to pakistan alone :d:halo:

we uses your credit card to pay our “innocence”:halo::blush:

maybe cause his mother never brought him up to be o decent man:D:halo:

Why do girls allow this to happen? Can't you see what these are guys are upto. All they want is to get into your pants and you allow them to do so...Why don't you kick them between the legs where it hurts so that they would not try to this to anyone else......

bbrg believe me i do :smiley: tabhi to few of my prospects [provided by ami ji] ran away :cb:

:smilestar: :smilestar: :smilestar: :smilestar: :smilestar: For all that jerks, pigs…

Mine came back…:hoonh: and next trip I am coming along :slight_smile:

how do you think you’re in this world???:Dimagine your mom had kicked you father tooo hard:halo:…:hoonh:

is main uncle jee ka koi qasoor nahi lerki aur us k ghar waloon ki bewaqoofi hay :o

not planning to marry her? then why does he want to convert her to Islam?...may be he wants to be forgiven for shagging...lol

But that’s the western idea of women’s liberation…

Islam suppresses, destroys and oppresses both men and women…

Both the people in your scenario are liberated and free by western standards…

Why have them be oppressed and suppressed by making them responsible and answerable to their actions and deeds by making them Muslims?

They are free and liberated…:jhanda:

what a jerk!

I know a religious muslim guy who never smoked, consumed alcohol or gambled and stayed away from most major sins all his life. He also never had premarital sex. Never took any bribes and was an honest businessman all his life.

When he was 25 he married a muslim convert woman and they lived together till they were 80. They had 5 children and 14 grandchildren.

Now how come none of you women know guys like this one? And if you do why do you never open threads about guys like this one.

Its easy to go about saying crap about guys.

I know muslim women who sleep around, i know women who've cheated on their husbands, i know muslim women who go around backbiting like there's no tommorow.

But do I go about calling them typical desi women ? Nah, not everyone is like that. Some are, some arnt. Many who are like that later on go to become exemplary people when they realize their wrong doings, repent and turn to Allah.

None of us are angels really...

did someone say femi--i :D

^ absolutely :smiley: