I just realized...

actually found out from an old friend from karachi that i went to school with Danish Kaneria!!! We were in the same home form in grade 4 :eek: Wierd thing is i remember him from back then (16 years ago) and he was a very short fat chubby fellow and that he was hindu and his name was Danish. But i never really knew till now that its the same danish! Wow i can now add my name to the ‘i went to school with a celebrity’ list ! :hula:

Heres a screenshot of a conversation with my friend Peter in karachi. I'm the one in light blue.

[http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/1376/conv3yx.gif](http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/1376/conv3yx.gif)

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Re: I just realized...

mubarakan :D

another reason why everyone should value my presence here :p

Is Peter an Asian?

^ Desi christian.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Re: I just realized…

Lotay koi tasveer dikhao bachpan ki with you and Danish, and we might believe it :snooty:

I’m so happy for him - things are settling down for him and he’s making his place felt in the team. Go get um Dani!!!

Well done Lota.
You are half celebrity because you have studies with a celebrity.
BTW, did Danish change his age???i mean he must be of your age.

Hmm thats quite presumptious of you Mr Guy. What do you suppose is my age?

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

Re: I just realized…

and my friend’s uncles’ mother-in-law’s cuzin’s son was in school with some celebrity as well :snooty: :mocking:

And that conversation is the proof that you did go to school with him. bohot achay. bhai jaan koi solid proof lao. j/k :)