abrar makes weird noises in his songs
like in the middle of GT road… what is that
krazy kid.
so wat r u lot listening to rite now? :rotato:
this is abt the 5th time in my time on GS that i have opened a “wat r u listening to” thread
or u can just talk abt how cool i am … w/e floats ur boat
FLOOD FLOOD FLOOD!!
Orpheus
October 29, 2006, 12:29am
Re: i just noticed...
Don't give up your day job!
Re: i just noticed…
all my flooder friends report in here now
BulBuli
Khumar
Sandu
shobi
All the cool uncles and aunties
Shikra u r an uncle now since u got married
** …and everyone else
uffo list mein to problem ho jata hai every1 feels left out
I thought I was a pretty hawt uncle - much in demand
Anyway
yeh to aap bhabi ji sey puchein, if u r hawt
well u r cool no doubt
robert frost in ur sig. love that poem
BulBuli
October 29, 2006, 12:48am
Add my name in the list first phir aongi
why
Is she a thermometer ?
My siggy - yeah
** Stopping by woods on a snowy evening**
[INDENT][INDENT] Whose woods these are I think I know.
His house is in the village, though;
He will not see me stopping here
To watch his woods fill up with snow.
My little horse must think it’s queer
To stop without a farmhouse near
Between the woods and frozen lake
The darkest evening of the year.
He gives his harness bells a shake
To ask if there’s some mistake.
The only other sound’s the sweep
Of easy wind and downy flake.
The woods are lovely, dark, and deep,
** But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep**.
[/INDENT][/INDENT]
chalo add kar diya aab to karlo flooding
why
Is she a thermometer ?
My siggy - yeah
** Stopping by woods on a snowy evening**[INDENT][INDENT] Whose woods these are I think I know.
His house is in the village, though;
He will not see me stopping here
To watch his woods fill up with snow.
My little horse must think it’s queer
To stop without a farmhouse near
Between the woods and frozen lake
The darkest evening of the year.
He gives his harness bells a shake
To ask if there’s some mistake.
The only other sound’s the sweep
Of easy wind and downy flake.
The woods are lovely, dark, and deep,
** But I have promises to keep,
And miles to go before I sleep,
And miles to go before I sleep**.
[/INDENT][/INDENT]
beautiful…i rmr in 11th grade we had to do an analysis on this poem interesting
BulBuli
October 29, 2006, 2:35am
come to myfav fruit thread and start rhyming
thts the part that i dont like
some things are better un-analyzed
its like explaining a joke to someone
takes the fun out of it
thts the part that i dont like
some things are better un-analyzed
its like explaining a joke to someone
takes the fun out of it
yeah i think that too
literature is over-analyzed most of the time
ppl bring out meanings that the author doesn't even intend
looks at the list I think I’ll go to sleep now or do something else. AH everyone!
oh yar...abrar kay songs main yeh dialouge zaroor hota hai...
oh kya baat aay :D
Khumar
October 29, 2006, 4:20am
i’m on the list. and i didn’t know I need to be informed separately, with fanfare, that i am on a special cool people list
my next song is … razorblade
oh mannn…readings!