I just had a . . .

taste of JammuN (paki fruit) and falsa in my mouth!! :yummy:

Its been 9 yrs since I went back to pakistan and 9 yrs since I had jammuN/falsay and Kaali gajr ka juice ..er.. forgot what it was called :konfused:

[add] its called KaaaaaaaaaanJiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :yahoo: I want Kanjiii too :frowning:

Gonna go to pak this december InshaAllah but unfortunately not gonna have jammuN/falsay since they come in summer season :grumpy:

so, how mant of you remember eating falsay with kala namuk sprinkled on top and same with jammuN? man my mouth gettin watery :frowning:

Re: I just had a . . .

whatever- who on earth wnats these paindu tastes in their mouth?! :smack:

you mean JAMNUUU with salt i tell ya its sooo gooood.

insha-ji…please change ur avtaar! :smilestar:

kazi bhai… it is pronounced as JAAMUN, not JAMNUUU :halo:

Kazi: its a fruit .. natural grown fruit .. human has nothing to do with it then y call it paindoo :smilestar:

you have no idea what u r missin :snooty:

^^ was it me who said that? no! some guy WITH MY AVTAAAR!

ur a paindu! lol a paindu doc in the house yo! :dhimpak:

ok if that makes me paindooo .. no prob :dhimpak: anything for jammun n falsay n kaanji :mudhosh:

:konfused: Does anyone have picture of falsay i don’t remember them actually

are you talking about “kaanji” :konfused:

There used to be Jammun trees everywhere in Model town, Lahore :hinna:

Ume: they kinda look like blueberry but dont taste like blueberry .. infact MUCH BETTER!!

Coolio: yup kaanjiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :yahoo: not many ppl know aboutit outside punjab but its amazing I have met couple ppl from karachi n they love this stuff!! :k:

mangoes r the bestest thing 2 have happened 2 pakistan!

Kazi: OH MAAAAAAAANN!! to summarize best fruit from Pakistan man!! :k:

aww paaaali bachi
:hug:

yuppppppppy i lub jamun n falsay n esp falsey ka juice one of my favs yum yum
haye haye kia yaad kera diya

rapppyyyyyyyyyyyyy: kiy ayaad karwana :hehe: u r pakki lahoran .. so u can have this coming summer :smiley:

unless like us :frowning:

ohh jamun :yummy: use to have them from that rairi waala admi …

insha_ji : Itni naarazgi ki kiyaa baat hai :)?

rairi wala aadmi :crying: I want jaammuun :frowning:

awwwwww :hugz:
yaar mein u ki terf mooh ker k khayu gi na phir u ko bhi taste ajaye ga ,hmmmmm n mein u k hissey ka bhi kha lu gi:cb: