I just cant get you out of my head......

Do you guys ever wake up in the morning and have a song (most often annoying :mad:) stuck in your head, that you havent heard for ages ?! :confused:

I woke up the other day and for some reason had “daddy cool cool cool, mera beta fool fool fool”, doing the rounds in my head. I havent heard or thought about that tune for about 5 years! I was even singing it in the shower before i realised what the hell i was doing! :smiley:

Re: I just cant get you out of my head…

i loved that film…lol

yeh the other day i woke up with spice girls mama i love you song:hehe:

thn i listen to Captain bhangre da:) gr8 tune

take off the ear plugs
or better - try blowing your nose - hard

unkle ji yeh aap bhi kartein hain:D

I do that before i go to sleep. :blush:

YEa…happens to me during exams :grumpy:

Re: I just cant get you out of my head......

Hay baychara....

OMG, exam brain intrusion is the worst. :mad:

You’re there concentrating as hard as you can, and one line of lyric keeps going round your head like a carousel!

Please don’t say OMG… sounds weird…

lolz happenz 2 me all the time....man i like ALWAYZ hav a songg in my hed.

:frusty: :frusty: :frusty:

try it 3 times daily after each meal - might help

Its okay i never say OMG, i only ever type it.

chalo tasali kaylayay itna hee sahee...