I Hurt

I am hurting right now, and I am upset, and I am tearing up, and what better than music, right? So I would like to share with everyone how I feel right now.

Roy Orbison & KD Lang-

4.Roy Orbison & KD Lang - Crying

Fleetwood Mac-Go Your Own Way

Loving you
Isn`t the right thing to do
How can I ever change things
That I feel

If I could
Maybe Id give you my world
How can I
When you won
t take it from me

You can go your own way
Go your own way
You can call it
Another lonely day
You can go your own way
Go your own way

Tell me why
Everything turned around...

If I could
Baby Id give you my world
Open up
Everything
s waiting for you

4.Fleetwood Mac - Go Your Own Way

John Waite- Missing You

Every time I think of you
I always catch my breath
And I'm still standing here
And you're miles away
And I'm wondering why you left
And there's a storm that's raging
Through my frozen heart tonight
I hear your name in certain circles
And it always makes me smile
I spend my time
Thinking about you
And it's almost driving me wild
And there's a heart that's breaking
Down this long distance line tonight
I ain't missing you at all
Since you've been gone
Away
I ain't missing you
No matter
What I might say
There's a message
In the wild
And I'm sending you this signal tonight
You don't know
How desperate I've become
And it looks like I'm losing this fight
In your world
I have no meaning
Though I'm trying hard to understand
And it's my heart that's breaking
Down this long distance line tonight
Since you've been gone
Away
I ain't missing you
No matter
What my friends say
And there's a message that I'm sending out
Like a telegraph to your soul
And if I can't bridge this distance
Stop this heartbreak overload
Since you've been gone
Away
I ain't missing you
No matter
What my friends say
I ain't missing you
I keep lying to myself
And there's a storm that's raging
Through my frozen heart tonight
Since you've been gone
Away
I ain't missing you
No matter
What my friends say
Ain't missing you
I ain't missing you
I keep lying to myself
Ain't missing you
I ain't missing you
Ain't missing you
Oh no
No matter what my friends might say
I ain't missing you

4.John Waite - Missing You

Wonderful songs 714. What's wrong ? :(

pretty much the songs say it all… :hug:

(:rotfl: and for those of you wondering-this has NOTHING to do with my thread in cafe :p)

here's another~

Kash Tum Mujhse

4.Aatish - Kaash Tum Mujhse

thanks 714 for all the songs…and with lyrics there are doubly good :slight_smile:

keep posting :slight_smile: not in bad mood but in good spirit :k:

thanks again :slight_smile:

mere dil abhi toota hua hai, yeh mere dard ke ghaane hain :teary3:

I would post it, but its a little big-

“Dil Aise Kissi Ne Mera Toda”

oho

kaun kambakht hai jisne aapke dil ko toda...:(

waise ek sher hai jo abhi meine cafe mein post kiya tha...aap kahe to phir se dohra dooon ????

bas i was moving on, and then last night…:teary3:

you are totally welcome to share your poem :slight_smile:

iska gham nahi ki kyon kiya tumne dil barbaad
iska rona hai ki badhi der mein barbaad kiya

humko to hosh nahi, aapko khabar ho sahayad
log kehte hai ki tumne humko barbaad kiya

waise last night aisa kya ho gaya ???

you know whenever i see a post from you, it makes me smile because your avtaar is so smiley…but now you are not in good mood so that avtaar looks so unreal as well…so get back in your oldself soon…

That song "Taken in" by Mike & the Mechanics, would fit right in with this sad thread... the lyrics of it are really touching.
If i find it somewhere, i'll upload it for you 714.

Daagh-:k: thanks for the poetry

Last night? When you are trying to move on, and getting somewhere…and then someone comes along bringing everything rushing back…:teary1:

I’m glad my posts make you happy…I’ll be ok soon…Not all of them are sad :frowning:

Nadia-Thanks :flower1: you’re a sweet heart. I know which song you’re talking about…its not what happened with me…

Kissi Nazar :teary3:

(I actually like the original better, but it was too big. This version is good too)

4.Umi 10 - 07 Kisi Nazar Ko Tera

Jewel-4.Jewel - Foolish Games

Well in case you failed to notice,
In case you failed to see,
This is my heart bleeding before you,
This is me down on my knees
These foolish games are tearing me apart
your thoughtless words are breaking my heart
You're breaking my heart

Kasey Chambers-4.Kasey Chambers-Not Pretty Enough

Am I not pretty enough
Is my heart too broken?
Do I cry too much?
Am I too outspoken?
Don’t I make you laugh?
Should I try it harder?
Why do you see right through me?
I live, I breathe, I let it rain on me,
I sleep, I wake, I try hard not to break,
I crave, I love, I’ve waited long enough,
I try as hard as I can.
Am I not pretty enough?
Is my heart too broken?
Do I cry too much?
Am I too outspoken?
Don’t I make you laugh?
Should I try it harder?
I laugh, I feel, I make believe it’s real,
I fall, I freeze, I pray down on my knees,
I hope, I stand, I take it like a man,
I try as hard as I can.
Am I not pretty enough?
Is my heart too broken?
Do I cry too much?
Am I too outspoken?
Don’t I make you laugh?
Should I try it harder?
Why do you see, why do you see, why do you see right through me

Dashboard Confessional-4.Dashboard Confessional - So Impossible EP - For You to Notice

I'm starting to fashion an idea in my head
Where I would impress you,
Where every single word I said
Would come out insightful or brave, or smooth, or charming
And you'd want to call me..
And I
Would be there every time
You need me;
I'd be there every time..
But for now,
I'll look
So longingly..
Wait on
For you to want me
For you to need me
For you to notice me
I'm starting to fashion an idea in my head
Where I would impress you,
Where every single word I said
Would come out insightful or brave, or smooth, or charming
And you'd want to call me..
And I
Would be there every time
You need me;
I'd be there every time..
But for now,
I'll look
So longingly
Wait on
For you to want me
For you to need me
For you to notice me...

John Mayer-Back To You

4.John Mayer - Back to You

back to you
it always comes around
back to you
I tried to forget you
I tried to stay away
But it's too late
over you
I'm never over
over you
there's something about you
It's just the way you move
the way you move me
Yea, I'm so good at forgetting
and I quit every game I play
but forgive me love
I can't turn and walk away(this way)
back to you
it always comes around
back to you

Buzzcocks-Ever Fallen In Love

4.Buzzcocks - Ever Fallen In Love

You stir my natural emotions
You make me feel like dirt
and i'm hurt.
And If I start a commotion
I run the risk of losing you
and thats worse.
Ever fallen in love with someone
Ever fallen in love
in love with someone?
Ever fallen in love?
In love with someone, You shouldn't of fallen in love with?