DOCTOR DOCTOR!!
I don’t feel like eating. I had been traveling took some anti nausea medicine.
But I haven’t a proper meal since 6 days. I don’t feel hungry at all.
What’s wrong with me?
DOCTOR DOCTOR!!
I don’t feel like eating. I had been traveling took some anti nausea medicine.
But I haven’t a proper meal since 6 days. I don’t feel hungry at all.
What’s wrong with me?
Re: I haven't ate for 6 days
Your spiritual self is not backing off.
Well come to monk-hood, my child..
^lol.
njgal
What about your sleeping habits? Are you having enough sleep?
Re: I haven’t ate for 6 days
**Monk **
you know when a moti doesn’t want to eat there is something wrong
Hareem: no I haven’t been sleeping much either but I am not much of sleeper anyway.
are you pg? snacking? where did you travel to?
I feel the same way about food and gupshupping after i come back from vacation ![]()
are you pg? snacking? where did you travel to?
I don't think I am pg.
I don't want to but I have ate a half a bag of snack size doritos in the last 24 hours.
I went to Egypt and Saudia. I didn't eat anything suspicious there. (I think)
you're probably just going through jetlag...getting over fatigue....just stay hydrated and eat a little bit....you're appetite will eventually return.
u r in luv na ![]()
What is pg?
I second Niks... you're probably still jet lagged and fatigued. Your appetite will return soon. In the meantime, stay hydrated and don't force yourself to eat too much if you can't.
^Parental Guidance????
Nah....it's a short for pregnant or preggo. :)
What is pg?
Jo aap hain ..
^lolz. Woh to buhat kuch hain.
Ahhh ok ![]()
Why don’t people just say the word!?! That’s an unnecessary abbreviation.
Sorry about that! lol!
Anyhoo...njgal, if it continues, maybe schedule a visit to a GI doc. There are some very common parasitic infections that can cause loss of appetite and very vague symptoms. My son had Giardia likely for a few years before a new doc diagnosed it. Some of these infections,like Giardia, start with a bout of diarrhea and possibly mild fever which may last only a day or two. Then those symptoms go away and the only symptom left is lack of desire to eat, lack of gaining weight, never feeling quite well. Giardia is extremely common in the US but its also rampant in Pak and egypt. So it may be worth a check.
Do you feel any kind of tiredness, weakness, lazyness ?? If no, then everything seems to be fine but if you do then you should better consult a physician.
It is very much serious that you have not eaten for 6 days and if you continue this practice to 8 to 10 days more then you will not be able to breath, drink or eat something so take it seriously and start eating something to get energy.
**Acha theek hai, aur kch? ![]()
Ab tk us ne kha lia hoga 8 saal ho gye hain ![]()